Watermark'D General

Discussion in 'Stew1nc.' started by stewart1champ, Jul 25, 2010.

  1. stewart1champ

    stewart1champ Premium Member Theme Developer Premium Member

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2010
    Messages:
    702
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    Ahh, I see. I went and did just that. I actually have no clue... unless it is something inside the Vending XML. Clueless my man. I will search around to find a solution.
     
  2. stewart1champ

    stewart1champ Premium Member Theme Developer Premium Member

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2010
    Messages:
    702
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    I just clicked on 2.6 and it opened for me. I know my personal site has the storage, and bandwidth.... The links are fine.
     
  3. marty4short

    marty4short Member

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2009
    Messages:
    234
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Latrobe,PA
    Ratings:
    +0
    hmm don't know then won't dl the file for me I just get parts of it never the whole file
     
  4. stewart1champ

    stewart1champ Premium Member Theme Developer Premium Member

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2010
    Messages:
    702
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    removed links
     
    Last edited: Jul 27, 2010
  5. stewart1champ

    stewart1champ Premium Member Theme Developer Premium Member

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2010
    Messages:
    702
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    Possible voicemail icon....

    [​IMG]

    Meh. It may grow on me. A cicle popup in droid color.... hmmm.

    And yes, I know I am slow. Trust me. I am very particular about what I think the community might like. And the pic on a light background doesn't get justice.
     
  6. marty4short

    marty4short Member

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2009
    Messages:
    234
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Latrobe,PA
    Ratings:
    +0
    used another comp and it worked
     
  7. clk55r1d3h

    clk55r1d3h Member

    Joined:
    Mar 26, 2010
    Messages:
    120
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    Alright thanks, I just changed the background to white again so I can see when its both downloading and installing, no worries though...
     
  8. stewart1champ

    stewart1champ Premium Member Theme Developer Premium Member

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2010
    Messages:
    702
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    2.7 added to top.

    -Framework tweaks
    -New Calendar Icon
    -New Email Icon
    -New Spare Parts Icon
    -New Development Icon
    -New Voicemail notification, as seen above.
    -New Live Wallpaper Icon [seen when selecting a wallpaper]

    Hope you like... I know it isn't much, but still lots more to come.
     
  9. clk55r1d3h

    clk55r1d3h Member

    Joined:
    Mar 26, 2010
    Messages:
    120
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    Sounds good, too bad i'm not home right now...:icon_evil:
     
  10. droidkevlar

    droidkevlar Member

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2010
    Messages:
    448
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    very nice theme. pm sent.
     
  11. lumpysherman

    lumpysherman Member

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2009
    Messages:
    328
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Ratings:
    +2
    Get's better and better each time. Good work!!
     
  12. anuraj1

    anuraj1 Active Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2010
    Messages:
    1,140
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    36
    Location:
    AZ
    Ratings:
    +0
    I tried flashing 2.6 earlier today and had to go back to a nandroid backup because maps couldn't find my location after the flash. I am having the same problem with 2.7. Anyone else having issues? Fixing permissions does not help.
     
    Last edited: Jul 27, 2010
  13. jntdroid

    jntdroid DF Super Moderator Premium Member

    Joined:
    Nov 18, 2009
    Messages:
    6,439
    Likes Received:
    295
    Trophy Points:
    198
    Location:
    TX
    Ratings:
    +295
    is this compatible with sapphire by any chance? or has anybody tried it?
     
  14. lumpysherman

    lumpysherman Member

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2009
    Messages:
    328
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Ratings:
    +2
    I had no problem on 2.6 with maps. Used Nav today without issue. Haven't had a chance to use it on 2.7 but will try it tomorrow. Heading to KY this weekend and the Droid always plays backup to the Garmin.
     
  15. anuraj1

    anuraj1 Active Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2010
    Messages:
    1,140
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    36
    Location:
    AZ
    Ratings:
    +0
    Hmm, maybe it is an issue with my particular phone. I am new to the state of AZ, and I can barely leave my driveway without my Droid's Nav haha. I am from a small town in Idaho, and don't even know my way around there! Google Maps is a lifesaver for direction-deficient people like me.

    EDIT: After trying several times, it finally got a fix on my location. I couldn't get it to work for a couple of hours. I wonder what the problem was. It works well now!
     
    Last edited: Jul 27, 2010
Similar Threads
  1. KSUgirl
    Replies:
    9
    Views:
    696
  2. HarleyDad09
    Replies:
    5
    Views:
    1,233
  3. Arcadian
    Replies:
    2
    Views:
    939
  4. mikeyinid
    Replies:
    13
    Views:
    3,523
  5. pdaniel219
    Replies:
    6
    Views:
    1,310
Loading...