Volume -> Vibrate -> Silent on BB 0.6.1

Discussion in 'Bugless' started by lepa71, Dec 23, 2010.

  1. lepa71
    Offline

    lepa71 Member

    Joined:
    Aug 10, 2010
    Messages:
    113
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    Is there a way make this when using the volume rocker? Thanks
     
  2. KZIWarrior
    Offline

    KZIWarrior Silver Member

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2009
    Messages:
    2,609
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    103
    Location:
    Nashville, TN
    Ratings:
    +2
    It can be done, Chevy has it in his I don't know why Pete doesn't.

    For what it's worth Pete's ROM is FAST(er) compared to Chevy's SS but Chevy has a lot more user-friendly stuff in it... shame they don't pull their resources.
     
  3. Executioner
    Offline

    Executioner Member

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2010
    Messages:
    54
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    8
    Location:
    Scottsdale, Arizona
    Ratings:
    +1
    Pete has it... look in settings...
     
  4. mtnbikerfred
    Offline

    mtnbikerfred Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2009
    Messages:
    64
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    menu/settings/sound

    Vibrate: only in silent mode

    Silent state: Add a state for complete silence to volume control
     
  5. KZIWarrior
    Offline

    KZIWarrior Silver Member

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2009
    Messages:
    2,609
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    103
    Location:
    Nashville, TN
    Ratings:
    +2
    DUH... missed that, lol, thanks for the clarification.:hail: