Verizon data out again?

Discussion in 'Droid RAZR Support' started by luketj, Mar 13, 2012.

  1. luketj
    Offline

    luketj New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 17, 2011
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Didn't see any threads in any other forums. On the other outages, 3g worked fine for me, but I have no data this morning. Don't know if it's the network, razr or my razr. Minneapolis, MN.
  2. roytoy101
    Offline

    roytoy101 New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 1, 2010
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    No data here in sioux falls, sd.
  3. Escobar
    Offline

    Escobar New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 20, 2012
    Messages:
    133
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    0
    My coverage was nonexistent earlier but then I got 4g for a few minutes. Then it was gone. Working on 3g now. I feel like a have to settle for less. Like getting an iPhone.

    Sent from my HTC REZOUND using DroidForums
  4. luketj
    Offline

    luketj New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 17, 2011
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    My 4g came back for now finally after a couple of hours. Hopefully this one was a hiccup but this is getting to be a joke.
  5. djlank
    Offline

    djlank New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 13, 2012
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    I'm in Brookings, SD and it has been down all morning here. Sounds like a midwest problem.
  6. jntdroid
    Offline

    jntdroid DF Super Moderator Premium Member

    Joined:
    Nov 18, 2009
    Messages:
    6,435
    Likes Received:
    292
    Trophy Points:
    83
    Location:
    TX
    The iPhones around you probably have had consistent data today :tongue:
  7. Cegal
    Offline

    Cegal New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 3, 2012
    Messages:
    73
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Must be midwest, everything has been fine here in Charlotte, NC.

    Sent from my XT894 using DroidForums
  8. jntdroid
    Offline

    jntdroid DF Super Moderator Premium Member

    Joined:
    Nov 18, 2009
    Messages:
    6,435
    Likes Received:
    292
    Trophy Points:
    83
    Location:
    TX
  9. DocsDad
    Offline

    DocsDad New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 28, 2012
    Messages:
    309
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    0
    No outage in my part of Michigan. Just hit Indiana and 4G is good to go
  10. BroidDrionic
    Offline

    BroidDrionic New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2012
    Messages:
    542
    Likes Received:
    5
    Trophy Points:
    0
    4g strong and fast all morning in Austin, TX at SXSW WOOOOOOOO!
  11. dsw1519
    Offline

    dsw1519 New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2009
    Messages:
    22
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Bucks Co,. PA
    No data for me. I'm just outside Philly. I called VZ and they say "tempory outage".
  12. Kimo91
    Offline

    Kimo91 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2011
    Messages:
    401
    Likes Received:
    10
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Outage for over an hour this morning both 3G/4G. works fine now but I too was told by CS that it was a temporary outage...Charleston, SC

    Sent from the Sith powered and rooted Motor DROID RAZR
Search tags for this page

verizon down in brookings