Verizon Agent Here...

Status
Not open for further replies.

lchavez289

Reaction score
Hey guys,
My name is LC & I'm 21.
I've had my droid since January and I absolutely love it.
I recently started a job in Peru, IL as a Verizon Agent.
I have to say, not one person has yet to come in that I haven't told about how great the phone is!
I've had some of my own issues which of course have been takin care of by Verizon.
Yes I'm still learning, but if anyone is having issues and would at least like to know if your issue can be resolved through manufacturers warrently or your purchased insurance... I will be happy to help you out.
I respond quicker to emails then anything.
[email protected]
It will OF COURSE be sent to me on my phone.. so ill do my best to answer you asap!

OP
lchavez289

lchavez289

Reaction score
Also, if anyone has a question that you think is a common one, go ahead and post her so others can see my answer to you.
That way we can help more people!

RoyDgo

Reaction score
hi miss chavez289...i just got my droid 3 days ago and absolutely love it...one ? though i cant figure out how to clear the quick search history...and the market search history as well...any help?

RoyDgo

Reaction score
yes its very cool....but its very frustrating not knowing this....does anyone out there know...please help..lol

OP
lchavez289

lchavez289

Reaction score
hi miss chavez289...i just got my droid 3 days ago and absolutely love it...one ? though i cant figure out how to clear the quick search history...and the market search history as well...any help?
Pull up your menu with your apps>settings>search>clear.
Let me know if that work for ya.

OP
lchavez289

lchavez289

Reaction score
yes its very cool....but its very frustrating not knowing this....does anyone out there know...please help..lol

No! I was saying its cool to Johnly bc he ASSumed I was a guy jk.
I actually hadn't seen your post yet, sorry!

droider4life

Reaction score