V6 Supercharger

Discussion in 'Droid Concepts' started by DavidM., Jul 4, 2011.

  1. jayman350

    jayman350 Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2010
    Messages:
    843
    Likes Received:
    18
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    Lowell, Ma
    Ratings:
    +18
    I think someone in the thread over there mentioned a d2g but I'm not sure about the d2, check it out and ask in the original post (can't link from phone)

    Sent from my Droid using DroidForums
     
  2. jayman350

    jayman350 Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2010
    Messages:
    843
    Likes Received:
    18
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    Lowell, Ma
    Ratings:
    +18
    Oh ok
    I hardly ever use the terminal unless I absolutely have to, but that is just personal preference

    Sent from my Droid using DroidForums
     
  3. jayman350

    jayman350 Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2010
    Messages:
    843
    Likes Received:
    18
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    Lowell, Ma
    Ratings:
    +18
    anyone else having issues getting the SC settings to stick after a reboot?

    I had it going great yesterday (or at least I thought so) and now I can't reboot my phone w/o having to re-run the SC script and select the option I want (been going w/ Balanced 2) to get the minfree values back

    I figured I would ask here instead of the mega thread b/c it appears that DC is missing some parts that other roms have. (bash, init.d, etc?)
     
  4. mjones73

    mjones73 Member

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2010
    Messages:
    449
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    Are you using Script Manager to run the /data/99SuperCharger.sh script on boot?
     
  5. jayman350

    jayman350 Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2010
    Messages:
    843
    Likes Received:
    18
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    Lowell, Ma
    Ratings:
    +18
    yes I am. I think it may be the delay that is built in to the script cause I checked it again a little later and everything went back to what it was supposed to be
     
  6. dpaine88

    dpaine88 Member

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2010
    Messages:
    808
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Ratings:
    +1
    I have been using this script for a while on GB ROMs, how has it been working for yall so far on this ROM?
     
  7. kodemaniam

    kodemaniam Member

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2011
    Messages:
    49
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    I have V6 supercharger and no one on the thunderbolt threads like to reply for some reason, so i'll just ask here. Can I use it on my thunderbolt and if so which should I use? Aggressive? And also what ROM should I flash onto my Thunderbolt? I rooted it maybe 10 minutes ago and I'm clueless as to what is the best for TB. I know its a bit of a long shot in a Droid X Forum but could a guy get some help? Thanks to all for any and all help.
     
  8. dAi

    dAi Member

    Joined:
    Sep 25, 2010
    Messages:
    132
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    Yes you may, v6 is for all androids. Try balanced 2 or multitasking settings

    Sent from my DROIDX using DroidForums
     
  9. kodemaniam

    kodemaniam Member

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2011
    Messages:
    49
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    Also is Imoseyon a good idea for this?
     
Search tags for this page
how to apply supercharger command on android
,
how to start v6 supercharger from terminal
,
supercharge v6 command
,
supercharger not found
,

supercharger terminal commands

,
v6 super charge terminal
,
v6 super charger terminal
,

v6 supercharger command

,

v6 supercharger terminal commands

,
v6superchar teminal command