1. You want that $100.00 in your pocket or an Amazon Fire TV don't you? Well here's the deal. With our new updated look we are in desperate need of an updated logo. The 'old' one has certainly served us well, but it's time. Find all the details here: bit.ly/1q0k6Wa
  2. DroidForums.net is currently undergoing a major software upgrade. If you are experiencing any problems logging in please: Contact Us

Using Beats Audio

Discussion in 'HTC Rezound' started by Moneymk805, Dec 27, 2011.

  1. Moneymk805
    Offline

    Moneymk805 New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2011
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    I know the beats don't click on while using google music or pandora. How do I put my itunes playlist on my phone and be able to listen to them with beats on?
  2. Schimm
    Offline

    Schimm New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 16, 2009
    Messages:
    172
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    I don't have any issues....your using headphones or those earbuds, right? It should kick in automatically with notification on your top bar.
  3. Moneymk805
    Offline

    Moneymk805 New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2011
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    I'm using the ear buds. I guess the first question I should of asked it how can I import my music library to my phone because i've been using the google music cloud thing to stream my music and it the beats don't turn on.
  4. Schimm
    Offline

    Schimm New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 16, 2009
    Messages:
    172
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    You say you got an itunes library? The most painless way for me was to DL/buy iSyncr and iSyncr Wifi for Android and also DL the client for your PC. Works amazingly well. You can transfer everything over via wireless.
  5. Moneymk805
    Offline

    Moneymk805 New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2011
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Worked great. Thanks Schimm.
  6. Schimm
    Offline

    Schimm New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 16, 2009
    Messages:
    172
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Pretty cool eh.... Only problem is the iTunes protected songs. I think there is a way around that too I just haven't taken time to look into it. Maybe Doubletwist.

    Sent from my HTC Rezound via Tapatalk.
  7. Bluesman2008
    Offline

    Bluesman2008 Member

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2011
    Messages:
    448
    Likes Received:
    9
    Trophy Points:
    18
    But where do you copy music files TO on the Rez? I hooked up mine to my PC and copied about a 1/2 dozen MP3s to the card in the "Media" folder. But when I unmounted it from the PC, there's no music files to play. I looked in the Astro file manager and they don't even show up anywhere. I plug it back into the PC and they're still there in that folder and I can play them on the PC but they're nowhere to be found on the Rez?? Is MP3 the wrong file format??
Search tags for this page
beats audio on htc rezound not working with pandora
,
can you use beats audio with rhapsody
,
how do i adjust beats audio on my droid dna
,
how to transfer beats audio to itunes
,
how to turn on audio beats on htc droid
,
how to turn on beats audio on htc droid incredible
,

how to turn on beats audio on htc rezound

,
how to turn on my htc 4g beats audio
,
how to use beats audio
,
how to use beats audio on htc rezound
,
htc evo how to usebeats audio
,
htc rezond enable beats audio in pandora
,

htc rezound beats audio google music

,
htc rezound enable beats audio in pandora
,
using beats with incredible 2