using BB any verson unable to browse certain websites

Discussion in 'Bugless' started by loveisdead30, Jun 21, 2010.

  1. Appleanche

    Appleanche Member

    Joined:
    Nov 16, 2009
    Messages:
    102
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    Give us some examples and we can test it out, I've not had any problems.
     
  2. peteralfonso

    peteralfonso Premium Member
    Premium Member Developer

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2010
    Messages:
    844
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +1
    This is what I feel like saying...."OMG post the sites so I can remove it from the adblocker already!"

    To be proper I will say...."Please provide the broken urls so I can resolve this issue."

    Thanks :icon_eek:
     
  3. hookerdj

    hookerdj Senior Member

    Joined:
    Mar 21, 2010
    Messages:
    1,811
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    66
    Location:
    pittsburgh
    Ratings:
    +0
    its kinda worthless this guy is just retarded why would you keep a thread going this long without spitting out the sites name just ignore this whole thread i am sure its user error..:) and on that note have a good night :p
     
  4. loveisdead30

    loveisdead30 Member

    Joined:
    May 6, 2010
    Messages:
    58
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    Really, there is no reason to be rude...if you count 5 back you will see the site listed, as for the other guy, I have no idea about the sites he is having an issue with..

     
    #16 loveisdead30, Jun 23, 2010
    Last edited: Jun 27, 2010
  5. burney3000

    burney3000 New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 17, 2010
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    thanks

    Thanks hookerdj for the bash on my first post ever. Pete thanks for the intrest in fixing the problem the sites I was having issues with was the daily posts on big tits blog, yes a porn site u guessed it. But I installed the new nextheme last night and luancher pro and now no issues. Not sure what either of those changed but for a wizard like yourself it might be a clue. Thanks but for me the problem is fixed.
     
Search tags for this page

cant download porn on my blackberry

,

cantopenpornsites

,
how to open porn site on blackberry
,
how to open porn sites on bb
,
i cant open porn sites on my blackberry browser
,

unable to view porn on tmobile blackberry

,

why can't i access porn sites on my blackberry

,
why can't i download porn on my blackberry
,

why can't i view porn on my blackberry

,
why cant i visit porn sites on my droid 4