Uploading pics for this site!

Discussion in 'Samsung Fascinate' started by laraefc, Mar 28, 2011.

  1. laraefc

    laraefc New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 28, 2011
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    colorado
    Ratings:
    +0
    Any one know how to upload pics on pro. It takes me to the page where i can load 3 pics but when i clixk on them to choose a pic.. nada happends... :(

    Sent from my SCH-I500 using DroidForums App
     
  2. hecantbreathe

    hecantbreathe Member

    Joined:
    Mar 25, 2011
    Messages:
    494
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Ratings:
    +1
    Use photobucket.

    Sent from my SC'd 2.9.2 w/jt's kernel Fascinate
     
  3. laraefc

    laraefc New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 28, 2011
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    colorado
    Ratings:
    +0
    Huh? I have pics just cnt get them posted for my profile pic on this forum.
     
  4. CJM

    CJM Super Moderator
    Staff Member Rescue Squad Premium Member

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2010
    Messages:
    10,593
    Likes Received:
    1,668
    Trophy Points:
    558
    Location:
    Mississippi Gulf Coast
    Ratings:
    +1,810
    Current Phone Model:
    Nexus 6
    Twitter:
    https://twitter.com/Corey
    I put the pics on my pc, then go into usercp/avatar (forget exactly what it says) and load them from there. I think thats what your asking.

    Swyped from a Droid
     
  5. laraefc

    laraefc New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 28, 2011
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    colorado
    Ratings:
    +0
    Oh ok.. i have to do it from a computor? Lol weird seein as tho this is a phone basses site haha... yhx tho :)
     
  6. CJM

    CJM Super Moderator
    Staff Member Rescue Squad Premium Member

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2010
    Messages:
    10,593
    Likes Received:
    1,668
    Trophy Points:
    558
    Location:
    Mississippi Gulf Coast
    Ratings:
    +1,810
    Current Phone Model:
    Nexus 6
    Twitter:
    https://twitter.com/Corey
    I haven't found a way to do it from the phone. You might be able to go to the web site, not the app, from your phone and change it that way.

    Swyped from a Droid
     
  7. laraefc

    laraefc New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 28, 2011
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    colorado
    Ratings:
    +0
    Tried that and the app both :) ... they needa fix that lol.. ironic that i cnt upload a pic on here...
     
  8. AllForNaught

    AllForNaught Member

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2011
    Messages:
    284
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    As of right now, you can update your droid forum pic from your phone, thanks to the new update.

    Click on: more, profile, and at the top, hit the change button and upload from your phone gallery.

    Sent from my SCH-I500 using DroidForums
     
Search tags for this page

samsung fascinate, how do you upload pictures from facebook