ultimate droid market hack

Discussion in 'Android Hacks and Help' started by droid15, Aug 7, 2010.

  1. droid15

    droid15 Member

    Joined:
    May 29, 2010
    Messages:
    166
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    I have ultimate droid 5.01 and a lot of apps I have bought won't show up in the market. I've had this problem since I first rooted and posted this a long time ago but nobody replied. I've heard that there is a market hack for sapphire and I don't know if this applys to ud. If so where do I get it if not how do I fix this problem?
     
  2. droid15

    droid15 Member

    Joined:
    May 29, 2010
    Messages:
    166
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    Somebody please help
     
  3. hookerdj

    hookerdj Senior Member

    Joined:
    Mar 21, 2010
    Messages:
    1,814
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    66
    Location:
    pittsburgh
    Ratings:
    +0
    i would suggest going to blackdroidmod and getting ultimatedroid 6.0.0 wow!!! i cant give you a link or i would sorry :( they dont like linking to that site here :(
     
  4. jatx2wne

    jatx2wne Premium Member
    Theme Developer Premium Member

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2010
    Messages:
    532
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    the Cuse
    Ratings:
    +1
    You should be able to get the market hack either in the team chaos thread or go to the cvpcs thread then go to saphore 1.0 the rom dl link will bring you to there main page and the market hack should be there. Also I believe ud6 has the market hacks built into the ud settings
    Edit...you beat me to it dj
     
  5. hookerdj

    hookerdj Senior Member

    Joined:
    Mar 21, 2010
    Messages:
    1,814
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    66
    Location:
    pittsburgh
    Ratings:
    +0
    it does and so does 5.0.1 or 5 0 0
     
  6. droid15

    droid15 Member

    Joined:
    May 29, 2010
    Messages:
    166
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    if 5.01 has it then why can't I see the apps I am looking for? btw i didn't even know 6.0 was out yet... lol
     
  7. Lars1

    Lars1 Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2009
    Messages:
    380
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    SL,UT
    Ratings:
    +0
    Under UD settings (Menu>settings>Ultimate Droid>Application Settings) you have 2 options.

    You can make the market into thinking you are running 2.1 or 2.2 by changing the fingerprint.

    I use the 2.1 option and all of my apps, free or paid show up.

    Hope that helps.
     
  8. droid15

    droid15 Member

    Joined:
    May 29, 2010
    Messages:
    166
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    Thanks but as soon as hookerdj said 6.0 I imediatley went to blackdroidmod to download the new rom lol.
     
  9. Lars1

    Lars1 Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2009
    Messages:
    380
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    SL,UT
    Ratings:
    +0
    6.0.1?

    When did this happen?

    Changelog?

    Edit-My bad, when I read the above post, I saw 6.0.1 what it says is 6.0 (new word) I.
    Nothing to see here, move along
     
    #9 Lars1, Aug 8, 2010
    Last edited: Aug 8, 2010
  10. crackedvenom

    crackedvenom Member

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2010
    Messages:
    712
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    haha thats what i thought too. had to read it a couple times.
     
  11. droid15

    droid15 Member

    Joined:
    May 29, 2010
    Messages:
    166
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    oh I'm sorry 6.0.0, s0rry f0r misspelling it.:D
     
Search tags for this page

android market hack

,

how to hack android market