1. You want that $100.00 in your pocket or an Amazon Fire TV don't you? Well here's the deal. With our new updated look we are in desperate need of an updated logo. The 'old' one has certainly served us well, but it's time. Find all the details here: bit.ly/1q0k6Wa
  2. DroidForums.net is currently undergoing a major software upgrade. If you are experiencing any problems logging in please: Contact Us

UD 7.0.0 Live Wallpaper?

Discussion in 'UltimateDroid' started by JMody, Sep 4, 2010.

  1. JMody
    Offline

    JMody New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2009
    Messages:
    105
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Massachusetts
    The other day I upgraded to UD 8.0.0. So far I love it. The one thing I miss is the UD Froyo live wallpaper of Neural Network. I'm back to the stock neural network now that vie upgraded. Is there anywhere I can get the old one back?
  2. RafficaX
    Offline

    RafficaX Premium Member Premium Member Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2010
    Messages:
    605
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Go into the menu and you can redownload it.

    Sent from my Droid using Tapatalk
  3. JMody
    Offline

    JMody New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2009
    Messages:
    105
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Massachusetts
    Is that the UD froyo extreme under live wallpapers?
  4. RafficaX
    Offline

    RafficaX Premium Member Premium Member Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2010
    Messages:
    605
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0

    Yeap, or the thread in ud section has the extrememod link in it also.

    Sent from my Droid using Tapatalk
  5. JMody
    Offline

    JMody New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2009
    Messages:
    105
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Massachusetts
    OK, I was able to download that wallpaper but it doesn't have the neural network. It is just a stock wallpaper. Also, neural network is no longer on my phone. Am I doing something wrong?
  6. RafficaX
    Offline

    RafficaX Premium Member Premium Member Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2010
    Messages:
    605
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    extrememod has a nueral with ud extreme background in it. extrememod is the only altered ud lws. i dont make singles anymore. i can if people want but it becomes kinda alot bc of all the requests.

    but planniong on updating extrememod tonight with a bunch more background and a few color schemes!
  7. ratboy3124
    Offline

    ratboy3124 New Member

    Joined:
    May 26, 2010
    Messages:
    197
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    I think he might be talking about this one -

    [​IMG]
  8. RafficaX
    Offline

    RafficaX Premium Member Premium Member Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2010
    Messages:
    605
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0

    thats one thats getting added to extrememod later today :)
  9. JMody
    Offline

    JMody New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2009
    Messages:
    105
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Massachusetts
    Thats the exact one I was talking about. There is only one on extrememod right now. It's the concrete looking wall with the UD image. So Raf, once you add that to extrememod I can just select it? Do I have to go back into the UD settings and reapply that or do I have to apply an update?


    Also, Thanks Ratboy for posting the image. :)
  10. ratboy3124
    Offline

    ratboy3124 New Member

    Joined:
    May 26, 2010
    Messages:
    197
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    No problem JMody. I really like that one also.