UD 7.0.0 Live Wallpaper?

Discussion in 'UltimateDroid' started by JMody, Sep 4, 2010.

  1. JMody
    Offline

    JMody Member

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2009
    Messages:
    105
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Massachusetts
    Ratings:
    +0
    The other day I upgraded to UD 8.0.0. So far I love it. The one thing I miss is the UD Froyo live wallpaper of Neural Network. I'm back to the stock neural network now that vie upgraded. Is there anywhere I can get the old one back?
  2. RafficaX
    Offline

    RafficaX Premium Member Premium Member Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2010
    Messages:
    605
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    Go into the menu and you can redownload it.

    Sent from my Droid using Tapatalk
  3. JMody
    Offline

    JMody Member

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2009
    Messages:
    105
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Massachusetts
    Ratings:
    +0
    Is that the UD froyo extreme under live wallpapers?
  4. RafficaX
    Offline

    RafficaX Premium Member Premium Member Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2010
    Messages:
    605
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0

    Yeap, or the thread in ud section has the extrememod link in it also.

    Sent from my Droid using Tapatalk
  5. JMody
    Offline

    JMody Member

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2009
    Messages:
    105
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Massachusetts
    Ratings:
    +0
    OK, I was able to download that wallpaper but it doesn't have the neural network. It is just a stock wallpaper. Also, neural network is no longer on my phone. Am I doing something wrong?
  6. RafficaX
    Offline

    RafficaX Premium Member Premium Member Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2010
    Messages:
    605
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    extrememod has a nueral with ud extreme background in it. extrememod is the only altered ud lws. i dont make singles anymore. i can if people want but it becomes kinda alot bc of all the requests.

    but planniong on updating extrememod tonight with a bunch more background and a few color schemes!
  7. ratboy3124
    Offline

    ratboy3124 Member

    Joined:
    May 26, 2010
    Messages:
    197
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    I think he might be talking about this one -

    [​IMG]
  8. RafficaX
    Offline

    RafficaX Premium Member Premium Member Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2010
    Messages:
    605
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0

    thats one thats getting added to extrememod later today :)
  9. JMody
    Offline

    JMody Member

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2009
    Messages:
    105
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Massachusetts
    Ratings:
    +0
    Thats the exact one I was talking about. There is only one on extrememod right now. It's the concrete looking wall with the UD image. So Raf, once you add that to extrememod I can just select it? Do I have to go back into the UD settings and reapply that or do I have to apply an update?


    Also, Thanks Ratboy for posting the image. :)
  10. ratboy3124
    Offline

    ratboy3124 Member

    Joined:
    May 26, 2010
    Messages:
    197
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    No problem JMody. I really like that one also.