1. DroidForums.net is currently undergoing a major software upgrade. If you are experiencing any problems logging in please: Contact Us

UD 2.5 is here

Discussion in 'UltimateDroid' started by devator22, Dec 14, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. devator22
    Offline

    devator22 New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 20, 2010
    Messages:
    112
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Mid-West United States
    Hi guys,
    Since no one seems to have posted this yet, except buried deep in another thread, I thought I would let you know that UD 2.5 is out, and can be found here:
    Change log looks pretty solid. Another great update from BlackDroid

    link removed bc of issue, when reup when fixed.
    Last edited by a moderator: Dec 14, 2010
  2. CoFoltman84
    Offline

    CoFoltman84 New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 8, 2010
    Messages:
    354
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    518-NY
    Thank god I woke up super early for work today...hahahahaa
  3. PolyOlefin
    Offline

    PolyOlefin New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2009
    Messages:
    190
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    I'm glad BlackDroid continuously improves his work, but I seem to fall into the tiny minority of users who think new builds are coming out too often, sometimes for small improvements that could have been incorporated into previous builds if they had stayed in the oven a bit longer.

    Will I have problems if I stop wiping data before each new ROM? This process is starting to get tiring.
  4. RafficaX
    Offline

    RafficaX Premium Member Premium Member Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2010
    Messages:
    605
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    i havent wiped in 3 builds. so many bc of gingerbread stuff coming out.
  5. drpurp
    Offline

    drpurp New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2010
    Messages:
    237
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    What about if you skip builds? Does wiping make a difference?
  6. RafficaX
    Offline

    RafficaX Premium Member Premium Member Developer

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2010
    Messages:
    605
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    make a backup and install, if you have a problem then wipe and reinstall. only way to know for sure is that way.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.