TouchWiz UI on Motorola Droid?

Discussion in 'Android General Discussions' started by KiCK, Sep 11, 2010.

  1. KiCK

    KiCK New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 6, 2010
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    Is this possible? Is there a ROM for it already? :icon_eek: I must know, it looks so cool
     
  2. KiCK

    KiCK New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 6, 2010
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    Hello? Anyone? :huh:
     
  3. bacalao

    bacalao Member

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2009
    Messages:
    264
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Tampa, FL
    Ratings:
    +0
    I want motoblur on my droid. Just kidding. After Chevy came out with his last couple versions, I have been out of the loop.
     
  4. xliderider

    xliderider Active Member

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2009
    Messages:
    1,396
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Location:
    Where Diamond Head stay
    Ratings:
    +1
    Why would you want TW on your Droid, seriously? :confused:

    I have TW on my Fascinate, but I am using Launcher Pro lol. :D
     
  5. sportsterBK8

    sportsterBK8 Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2010
    Messages:
    60
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Location:
    Fargo
    Ratings:
    +0
    Here ya Go!

    Since no one else is seeming to take this question seriously :p


    [MOD] TouchWiz for Froyo FRF83 - xda-developers

    There, you just need to be running froyo and you can install that apk and run the touchwiz UI on your droid. Simple as that :]


    Have fun with it.
    SportsterBK8
     
  6. KiCK

    KiCK New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 6, 2010
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    Thank you :)
     
  7. sixstringedmatt

    sixstringedmatt Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2010
    Messages:
    76
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    Sorry to necro this thread, but I want this on my D2G and am in China. I can't use filesharing sites, the only .apk I found doesn't work on my D2G, just keeps crashing and the bottom dock is cut off -- anyone able to upload here/email me/etc. a copy that works on the D2/G?

    Thanks!
     
Search tags for this page
motorola touchwiz
,
touchwiz download motorola
,
touchwiz en motorola
,

touchwiz for motorola

,
touchwiz milestone
,

touchwiz motorola

,
touchwiz motorola droid
,
touchwiz on motorola droid
,
touchwiz or motorola
,

touchwiz rom for droid x