[ROM] ToRmEnTeD KaNg. Cm10 alpha. Bionic

Discussion in 'Droid Bionic Roms' started by sparkyman, Aug 8, 2012.

  1. korn5979

    korn5979 Member

    Joined:
    Aug 12, 2010
    Messages:
    116
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    What system do we have to be on? .992 or what?
     
  2. harorider4l

    harorider4l New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2012
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    Ive tried everything for my data and still nothing any ideas?
     
  3. jayman350

    jayman350 Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2010
    Messages:
    843
    Likes Received:
    18
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    Lowell, Ma
    Ratings:
    +18
    keep trying. it literally took me three flashes and about a half hour of changing settings, reboot, wait, change settings, reboot, wait, etc, etc. All of a sudden after a reboot data came up and was solid, until I had to go back to ICS b/c of no BT
     
  4. will17721

    will17721 Member

    Joined:
    Jun 21, 2012
    Messages:
    60
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Location:
    Newark, Ohio
    Ratings:
    +0
    screenshots?
     
  5. Imprezive

    Imprezive Member

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2010
    Messages:
    102
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    Arizona
    Ratings:
    +1
    is google now broken because of the apple lawsuit??
     
Search tags for this page
ads bionic alpha
,
cdma subscription
,

cdma subscription nv

,

cm 10 bionic

,
cm10 for droid pro
,
cm10 nv data
,
cm10+droid pro
,
droid pro cm10
,
reboot cdma subscription nv
,
targa build.prop edits for gsm