Titanium Backup Problems

Discussion in 'Android Applications' started by DroidBoy22, Dec 19, 2010.

  1. DroidBoy22
    Offline

    DroidBoy22 Member

    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2009
    Messages:
    144
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Minnesota
    Ratings:
    +0
    Alright, this is becoming a slight annoyance. I really like titanium backup. Every time I backup my data and I run the restore batch though, it manually ask me install EACH app, after it's installed then I have to hit ok. Why can't I just hit restore then have it install everything without prompting me on each single app?
     
  2. spaz33g
    Offline

    spaz33g Rescue Squad Rescue Squad

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2010
    Messages:
    6,374
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    151
    Location:
    orange county, ca
    Ratings:
    +0
    Are you using the free version?

    tappin and a talkin
     
  3. DroidBoy22
    Offline

    DroidBoy22 Member

    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2009
    Messages:
    144
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Minnesota
    Ratings:
    +0
    Yea.

    *message too short*
     
  4. spaz33g
    Offline

    spaz33g Rescue Squad Rescue Squad

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2010
    Messages:
    6,374
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    151
    Location:
    orange county, ca
    Ratings:
    +0
    I think the only way to do batch restore with out the conformation message is to buy the full version.

    tappin and a talkin
     
  5. DroidBoy22
    Offline

    DroidBoy22 Member

    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2009
    Messages:
    144
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Minnesota
    Ratings:
    +0
    ooooh ok... Fueey. I guess =/
     
  6. spaz33g
    Offline

    spaz33g Rescue Squad Rescue Squad

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2010
    Messages:
    6,374
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    151
    Location:
    orange county, ca
    Ratings:
    +0
    Ya I know. Its a little expensive but well worth it imo.

    tappin and a talkin
     
Search tags for this page
how to restore with titanium backup no prompts
,
manually installing every app on titanium
,
titanium backup asking restor for each app
,
titanium backup forum
,

titanium backup install prompts

,
titanium backup restore asks me to ok
,

titanium backup restore without prompts

,
titanium batch restore asking installtion
,
titanium bavkup asking for each apps permissions reatore
,
titanium restore prompt for each app