Thunderbolt Screenshots!

Discussion in 'HTC ThunderBolt' started by geoff5093, Oct 19, 2012.

  1. geoff5093

    geoff5093 Senior Member

    Joined:
    May 5, 2010
    Messages:
    1,345
    Likes Received:
    29
    Trophy Points:
    48
    Location:
    Goffstown, NH
    Ratings:
    +29
    I couldn't find a thread on this, so thought I'd create one to keep the TB alive!

    [​IMG]
     
  2. drbostick

    drbostick New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2012
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Ratings:
    +1
    So how did you do it? I've been wanting to a few times.
     
  3. geoff5093

    geoff5093 Senior Member

    Joined:
    May 5, 2010
    Messages:
    1,345
    Likes Received:
    29
    Trophy Points:
    48
    Location:
    Goffstown, NH
    Ratings:
    +29
    How did I do what?
     
  4. wardo

    wardo Member

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2010
    Messages:
    334
    Likes Received:
    9
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Ratings:
    +9
    Make a screen shot...

    Answer. We can't unless you're rooted

    tap a talka thingy
     
  5. rbw62

    rbw62 Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2011
    Messages:
    360
    Likes Received:
    4
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Ratings:
    +4
    ForumRunner_20121206_085750.png
     
Similar Threads
  1. lores35
    Replies:
    0
    Views:
    711
  2. shazam_it
    Replies:
    4
    Views:
    659
  3. MotoDroidTwo
    Replies:
    13
    Views:
    2,213
  4. robert70
    Replies:
    9
    Views:
    923
  5. maybaby2012
    Replies:
    Views:
    N/A
Loading...
Search tags for this page
how to do a screenshot on a htc thunderbolt
,
how to screen shot on a thunderbolt
,
how to screenshot a thunderbolt
,
how to screenshot on a droid thunderbolt
,
how to take a screenshot on htc thunderbolt
,
screenshot on thunderbolt
,

screenshot thunderbolt

,
thunder bolt screen shots
,

thunderbolt screenshot

,
thunderbolt screenshots