Thinking of flashing

Discussion in 'Apex' started by tb110895, Mar 19, 2011.

  1. tb110895
    Offline

    tb110895 New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2010
    Messages:
    965
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Philadelphia, PA
    I heard fab's site is down and the toolbox doesn't work and everything but I was thinking of trying apex. Will it work if I flash it now or should I just wait?
  2. jdog94
    Offline

    jdog94 New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 20, 2009
    Messages:
    531
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    it will work just toolbox is down
  3. tb110895
    Offline

    tb110895 New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2010
    Messages:
    965
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Philadelphia, PA
    So should I wait till its back up or just go for it?
  4. Jordan8
    Offline

    Jordan8 New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 16, 2010
    Messages:
    537
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Kentucky
    I installed it a couple days ago(his site was down than too) & everything works excluding the toolbox.
  5. tb110895
    Offline

    tb110895 New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2010
    Messages:
    965
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Philadelphia, PA
    Its booting up now into apex. Gonna give it a go.
    Wish the toolbox worked now tho