[THEME] MiuiChase Black&Blue v0.8 [UPDATED 3-9-11] with video walkthrough

Discussion in 'Android Themes' started by Chaisu, Mar 9, 2011.

1. Chaisu

Chaisu New Member

[THEME] MiuiChase Black&Blue v0.9 [UPDATED 3-29-11] MIUI 3.5 Gingerbread

UPDATE
    Now works with Gingerbread version of Miui (3.5), please go to link below for download links.

This theme is being consolidated into one forum at [THEME] MiuiChase Black&Blue v0.9 [UPDATED 3-29-11] More Icons & Gingerbread Support

MiuiChase
    Black&Blue
    **For MIUI Rom Only v.1.3.4**

[​IMG]

About Me
    I am not a developer but am able to learn with the help of everyone here and Google. I'm just a busy architecture student who should spend more time on school projects than android projects :)
    Last edited: Mar 29, 2011
  2. TheSwaggeR

TheSwaggeR New Member

Can you tell us what your theme is compatible with, as in which ROMs or any side note we need to know before trying to apply it?

Screenshots look fantastic!
  3. Chaisu

Chaisu New Member

Thanks! it is a Miui theme, so it only works with the current Miui rom which is version 1.3.4. I'm running it on an Evo in the video, but it should work on any device with the Miui rom.
  4. TheSwaggeR

TheSwaggeR New Member

That's what I figured. I've been hearing a lot about the MIUI ROM. Don't know anything about it. Only ROM I know about is Liberty and it's the only ROM I've ever tried out, lol.

But I do have a question, in your screenshot showing the Music player and the band is Arcadia, I think, is that music spectrum moving with the music when playing? That would be nifty to have!

Edit: Sorry my question is a bit off topic. I just really like the clean look of your theme and some different things I see in the screenshots.
  5. hoppermi

hoppermi New Member

That is the miui music app and you can use that on any rom. search the forums and you'll find it.
  6. Chaisu

Chaisu New Member