~~~THEME~~~ Incinerated for SS5.4

Discussion in 'ChevyNo1' started by listenman20, Jun 1, 2011.

  1. quinolin

    quinolin Member

    Joined:
    Sep 3, 2010
    Messages:
    47
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    That obviously means that you got that house you had been talking about. Congrats to that!! And good luck settling into your new home.
     
  2. YankInDaSouth

    YankInDaSouth Theme Developer
    Theme Developer

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2010
    Messages:
    3,125
    Likes Received:
    257
    Trophy Points:
    163
    Location:
    Sharpsburg, GA
    Ratings:
    +266
    Thanks man, appreciate it! Setting up is the fun part ... It's getting everything there that stinks ;)

    Sent from my ADR6400L using DroidForums
     
  3. USMCbagley1993

    USMCbagley1993 New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 6, 2011
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    North Carolina
    Ratings:
    +0
    just installed and it looks great, but one thing i do see thats wrong with it is there is alot of black on black. i hav the lockscreen where u just slide down the bar and i can only make out a couple of letters and in the notification bar the words for Ultimatejuice and SetCPU r completely black
     
  4. listenman20

    listenman20 Active Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2009
    Messages:
    852
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    31
    Location:
    GA
    Ratings:
    +0

    this can't be resolved in the settings for the notification bar in chevy tools or either CM tools?
     
  5. USMCbagley1993

    USMCbagley1993 New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 6, 2011
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    North Carolina
    Ratings:
    +0
    ok i fixed the probs thank u
     
  6. listenman20

    listenman20 Active Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2009
    Messages:
    852
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    31
    Location:
    GA
    Ratings:
    +0
     
  7. countryfied2

    countryfied2 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 21, 2011
    Messages:
    47
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    8
    Ratings:
    +1
    Question or close to it lol. Having trouble getting a custom boot animation to work. What exactly do I need to do here?

    Sent from my Droid using DroidForums
     
  8. listenman20

    listenman20 Active Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2009
    Messages:
    852
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    31
    Location:
    GA
    Ratings:
    +0
    I placed my animation in system/media. Should only have to replace that one. However if you have one in data/local I believe it does take precedence.
     
  9. YankInDaSouth

    YankInDaSouth Theme Developer
    Theme Developer

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2010
    Messages:
    3,125
    Likes Received:
    257
    Trophy Points:
    163
    Location:
    Sharpsburg, GA
    Ratings:
    +266
    Or you can try this too:

    Rename the .zip to bootanimation.zip and place on the root of your SD card.

    Open up your terminal emulator and type in these commands

    su
    cp /sdcard/bootanimation.zip /data/local/bootanimation.zip
    reboot

     
Search tags for this page

theme ss5