[THEME] Blu-Haze Etched : Liberty GB / DX

Discussion in 'Liberty ROM DX' started by mobile_sensei, May 1, 2011.

  1. Droid annoymous

    Droid annoymous Active Member

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2010
    Messages:
    1,097
    Likes Received:
    11
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Ratings:
    +11
    Since a new gb leak is out will lb gb be making nightlies for new leak or no?

    Swyped from the best phone in verizon's line up.
     
  2. badenglishihave

    badenglishihave New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 13, 2011
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    I am loving this theme, thanks so much!

    Sent from my DROIDX using DroidForums
     
  3. stangdroid

    stangdroid Member

    Joined:
    Feb 13, 2010
    Messages:
    262
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    Can I use a swype theme that was on froyo liberty theme on gb? There is a themed swype that would look sweet with this theme! I have a couple from epic blue that you install thru clockwork.
     
  4. mobile_sensei

    mobile_sensei Team Liberty
    Theme Developer Premium Member

    Joined:
    Sep 17, 2010
    Messages:
    917
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Land of Liberty
    Ratings:
    +1
    Updated to 2.0

    Updated To 2.0 In OP.

    *Blue Volume Indicators / Progress Bars For all of you who wanted it.

    *New Lockscreen

    *Wallpaper Bug Fixed

    *Added Typography Live Wallpaper.
     
  5. modisch

    modisch Member

    Joined:
    Apr 28, 2011
    Messages:
    91
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Location:
    DC metro area
    Ratings:
    +0
    I must say, that's a nice looking, very clean theme. I like it... this is the first theme I've been inspired to install...

    -m

    [edit: Crud. I just noticed, liberty GB... I'm running 2.0.1. There goes that idea.]
     
    #41 modisch, May 3, 2011
    Last edited: May 3, 2011
  6. stangdroid

    stangdroid Member

    Joined:
    Feb 13, 2010
    Messages:
    262
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    I installed the updated version, I noticed that now when I go into the menu key that I can't see any words. All I see is the icons for settings and the others but no words. i only see words when I press the one I need. Anyone else notice it?
     
  7. badenglishihave

    badenglishihave New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 13, 2011
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    Yes, I just noticed the same thing.

    I love the new lock screen though, keep up the good work!

    Sent from my DROIDX using DroidForums
     
  8. zer0ed77

    zer0ed77 Member

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2011
    Messages:
    225
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Centreville, Virginia
    Ratings:
    +0
    Thank you, sir!!!
     
  9. mobile_sensei

    mobile_sensei Team Liberty
    Theme Developer Premium Member

    Joined:
    Sep 17, 2010
    Messages:
    917
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Land of Liberty
    Ratings:
    +1
    Where are you seeing this? I assume menu hard key is what you mean? If so, I can't repeat the error. Can you give more info?
    [​IMG]

    Sent from my DROIDX using Tapatalk
     
  10. badenglishihave

    badenglishihave New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 13, 2011
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    Yes it's the menu hard key. I installed the original no launcher version after clearing the cache, then installed your updated no launcher version after clearing the cache. Then I get the same error that the other commenter said.

    Sent from my DROIDX using DroidForums
     
  11. Fabyloso

    Fabyloso Member

    Joined:
    Aug 12, 2010
    Messages:
    36
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Location:
    San Diego, CA
    Ratings:
    +0
    Having same issue. Flashed No Launcher original version and now No Launcher 2.0 version. Original was fine, but 2.0 seems to have this issue.

    View attachment 32399
     
  12. UltraDroid

    UltraDroid Super Moderator
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2010
    Messages:
    2,906
    Likes Received:
    502
    Trophy Points:
    193
    Location:
    Cleveland, Ohio - The North Coast!
    Ratings:
    +552
    Current Phone Model:
    Note 3, straight stock
    Yep - same for me.

    -Mike
     
Search tags for this page

theme blu

,

typography launcher