The grd rom base bug thread

Discussion in 'GET~R~DONE' started by WoZzY, Mar 24, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. WoZzY

    WoZzY The GRD Dev Team Premium Member Developer

    Joined:
    Jun 5, 2010
    Messages:
    1,067
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Location:
    SouthWest,FL
    Ratings:
    +1
    THE GRD ROM BASE BUG THREAD

    Please Report all bugs with full detail thanks

    THE GET~R~DONE DEV TEAM
     
  2. TRIKOTRET

    TRIKOTRET Active Member

    Joined:
    May 25, 2010
    Messages:
    1,458
    Likes Received:
    6
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Ratings:
    +6
    I think the only BUG I can report is Motorola..........dancedroid
     
  3. joeyx2

    joeyx2 Member

    Joined:
    Aug 19, 2010
    Messages:
    269
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    +1 :rofl3:
     
  4. zjzxj

    zjzxj New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2010
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    RC4 have not Launch,why ?
    what`s the diffrent between stock rom?
     
  5. WoZzY

    WoZzY The GRD Dev Team Premium Member Developer

    Joined:
    Jun 5, 2010
    Messages:
    1,067
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Location:
    SouthWest,FL
    Ratings:
    +1
    Motorola is the new apple thats why dev site got deleted & so did fissions dev site thanks motto
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.