Team Chaos SIGS!!

Discussion in 'Team Chaos' started by xxlostsurferx16, May 17, 2010.

  1. hedney3

    hedney3 Premium Member
    Premium Member Developer

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2010
    Messages:
    778
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    Here is some more
     
  2. xxlostsurferx16

    Joined:
    May 11, 2010
    Messages:
    183
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Dirty Jerz
    Ratings:
    +0
    looking sweeet hedney :)
     
  3. hedney3

    hedney3 Premium Member
    Premium Member Developer

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2010
    Messages:
    778
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    Thank You!!!
     
  4. jonnyblaze113081

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2010
    Messages:
    35
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    hey just curious how I get the signatures to pop up when I'm posting and replying to messages?
     
  5. BlazinCaucasian

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2010
    Messages:
    332
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    North Carolina
    Ratings:
    +0
    go to user CP tab at the top of the page, and then edit signature to the left, and put what you would like.
     
  6. hedney3

    hedney3 Premium Member
    Premium Member Developer

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2010
    Messages:
    778
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    ok here is one i spent some serious time on! you will have to resize but i want you to be able to see all the detail for the preview! Enjoy!

    Edit: i forgot to say resize to 400 x 200. also if that does work use something like tinypic.com
     
    #54 hedney3, May 21, 2010
    Last edited: May 22, 2010
  7. BlazinCaucasian

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2010
    Messages:
    332
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    North Carolina
    Ratings:
    +0
    :clap: nice work hedney wow looks really good
     
  8. jonnyblaze113081

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2010
    Messages:
    35
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    ok trying to use one of the ones you created for my sig but when i copy the link it keeps saying invalid ???
     
  9. hedney3

    hedney3 Premium Member
    Premium Member Developer

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2010
    Messages:
    778
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    OK copy link location. And use the img code for the forum. That should work