Team Chaos Froyo Rom

Discussion in 'Team Chaos' started by bgill55, Jun 10, 2010.

  1. biggatomic

    biggatomic New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2010
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    thanks works like a charm. now can someone help me apply a theme to it please?
     
  2. hedney3

    hedney3 Premium Member
    Premium Member Developer

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2010
    Messages:
    778
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    well what theme do you want and how would you like to download and or install it. rom manager? adb? install on sd card?
     
  3. biggatomic

    biggatomic New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2010
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    i would like to install the black ice or clean black from your website but im confused on how. i tried clockwork but i just get a error message.
     
  4. hedney3

    hedney3 Premium Member
    Premium Member Developer

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2010
    Messages:
    778
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    ok let me guess. says bad file and aborts. thats due to a incomplete file. so what you need to do is download the file again and make sure you have a good connection when you do it.
     
  5. biggatomic

    biggatomic New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2010
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    yes it does. thank you i will try again wish me luck. dancedroid
     
  6. hedney3

    hedney3 Premium Member
    Premium Member Developer

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2010
    Messages:
    778
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
  7. 52brandon

    52brandon Active Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2010
    Messages:
    1,019
    Likes Received:
    19
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Ratings:
    +19
    if youre getting it OTA, don't let your phone go to sleep. Sometimes that makes a difference
     
  8. biggatomic

    biggatomic New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2010
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    no im downloading it from the team chaos website. but i keep get the error message unable to open.
     
  9. 52brandon

    52brandon Active Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2010
    Messages:
    1,019
    Likes Received:
    19
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Ratings:
    +19
    hmmm... usually that's the best way. Try OTA just for the sake of argument
     
  10. kylaris

    kylaris New Member

    Joined:
    May 17, 2010
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    I'm using ss 4.1 with official swype beta from them and there isn't any problem. And I'm using it right now typing this message.

    Sent from my Droid using Tapatalk
     
  11. biggatomic

    biggatomic New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2010
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    ok ill try that im using the free version let me go buy the premium version
     
  12. hedney3

    hedney3 Premium Member
    Premium Member Developer

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2010
    Messages:
    778
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    well i didnt say it wont work. its just not set up perfectly for the droid and some users will experience problems. others will have none at all. i two have a working swype beta on one phone. i have another where it doesnt work.
     
Search tags for this page
froyo lockscreen.apk
,
froyo rom
,
lg revolution froyo rom download
,
lock screen froyo.apk
,

team chaos