>>> Taking Requests for Droid Themes <<<

CompleteGFX

Reaction score
Hello everyone,

My name is Andrew and I have been a freelance web designer for the last 10 years. I am posting this new thread today in order to take Droid theme requests. Also I would like to apologize for the thread title.

Alright my plan here today is to collect mass data about what this community is looking for in a theme. I would really like for the community to be involved so I can push something out that looks really creative and clean. So I ask that you please copy and paste this little form in your post so I can sort through the legitimate suggestions. :)

Menu Colors: colors of the menus and backgrounds (eg silver/black)
Font Color: (eg white)
Inspiration: (a link to any inspiration you have for a new theme)
Comments: (have anything else to say)

Remember to remove the italic examples.

Please post in that format so I can collect information easier and faster. Also I would personally like to say THANKS! This site has been a big help with me and my droid. DroidForums.net has been my #1 source for all Dorid related data and I want to give back now by creating you guys a slick new theme.

Cheers,
Andrew!

Last edited:

Cyrus6001

Reaction score
Andrew,
Thanks for taking the time to design some themes
Menu Colors: Black/Bright blue/Carbon fiber
Font Color: Red/Silver
Inspiration: Diamond plate/carbon fiber
Comments: Thanks for taking the time!

OP
CompleteGFX

CompleteGFX

Reaction score
Andrew,
Thanks for taking the time to design some themes
Menu Colors: Black/Bright blue/Carbon fiber
Font Color: Red/Silver
Inspiration: Diamond plate/carbon fiber
Comments: Thanks for taking the time!

That is a very good suggestion. Carbon fiber designs are actually pretty easy. I've actually made a carbon fiber/racing vBulletin forum design. Ultra Speed vBulletin Skin by *CompleteGFX on deviantART
(click the small screen shot to enlarge it)

andykd88

Reaction score