Swype

Discussion in 'Droid Incredible Tech Support' started by gbright666, Feb 25, 2011.

  1. gbright666
    Offline

    gbright666 New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2010
    Messages:
    46
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Where is swype

    Sent from my DROIDX using DroidForums App
  2. Weapondrift
    Offline

    Weapondrift New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 12, 2010
    Messages:
    278
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    St. Simons Island, GA
  3. gbright666
    Offline

    gbright666 New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2010
    Messages:
    46
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Thanks

    Sent from my DROIDX using DroidForums App
  4. slavs06
    Offline

    slavs06 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 22, 2011
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    I found on the Incredible that swype stops working? Has anyone experienced this? Starts out great but then stops (i understand it is beta)
  5. Weapondrift
    Offline

    Weapondrift New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 12, 2010
    Messages:
    278
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    St. Simons Island, GA
    are you getting swype from the swype.com site? If not chances are it will.expire on you

    Sent from my ADR6300 using Tapatalk
Similar Threads
  1. spdivr1122
    Replies:
    1
    Views:
    1,050
  2. bforcucci333
    Replies:
    2
    Views:
    480
  3. porky101
    Replies:
    0
    Views:
    849
  4. n660623x
    Replies:
    1
    Views:
    826
  5. dopeskwyd
    Replies:
    4
    Views:
    1,062
Loading...
Search tags for this page

swype