Suggestions..

Discussion in 'Bugless' started by HarshReality, Jan 14, 2011.

  1. HarshReality
    Offline

    HarshReality Member

    Joined:
    Mar 22, 2010
    Messages:
    384
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Indiana
    Ratings:
    +0
    Honestly..
    The only thing I can think of in bugless that Id like to see is the power widget integrated into the notification screen at its bottom. A 'Pete" twist would be an enable/disable option in the toolkit/ROM settings ;) And maybe.. font options... but that would be pushing

    Anybody else care to chime in..
     
  2. racketier
    Offline

    racketier Member

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2010
    Messages:
    112
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    2nd the power widget in notification bar.
     
  3. HarshReality
    Offline

    HarshReality Member

    Joined:
    Mar 22, 2010
    Messages:
    384
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Indiana
    Ratings:
    +0
    OK, after thought.. I recall an executable he had some time ago that would back up message and call logs in case you had to do a wipe.. could maybe add that back into the ROM settings below the applications...
     
  4. takeshi
    Offline

    takeshi Silver Member

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2009
    Messages:
    4,581
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    151
    Ratings:
    +0
    Definitely enable/disable if this is pursued. I have no interest in having the widget on my notification bar.
     
  5. DHO
    Offline

    DHO Member

    Joined:
    Oct 5, 2010
    Messages:
    248
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    NOLA
    Ratings:
    +1
    I like this idea
     
  6. dstreng
    Offline

    dstreng Member

    Joined:
    Sep 22, 2010
    Messages:
    174
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Ratings:
    +1
    Maybe the uncapped data/service governor killer mod. Seems like a useful add
     
  7. HarvesterX™
    Offline

    HarvesterX™ Member

    Joined:
    May 13, 2010
    Messages:
    557
    Likes Received:
    9
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    Virginia, USA
    Ratings:
    +9
    An option to enable/disable boot animation audio as well as an option to set which audio is played. As long as the correct bootanimation binary is in /system/bin, the rest shouldn't be too difficult or time consuming at all.

    Edit: Meaning the audio that os played during the boot animation, not playing a sound when the phone is unlocked.
     
    Last edited: Jan 14, 2011