Stuck on logo screen???

Discussion in 'Raidzero' started by Rento, Apr 2, 2011.

  1. Rento

    Rento Member

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2010
    Messages:
    219
    Likes Received:
    6
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    SoCal
    Ratings:
    +7
    Just tried to flash RZR Recovery over CWM and it sticks at the logo screen... It's a Droid Incredible... Any ideas?
     
  2. sonicfreak360

    sonicfreak360 Member

    Joined:
    Aug 19, 2010
    Messages:
    534
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    Is this a late april fools joke? The recovery is motorola droid 1 only...


    Sent from my Droid using Tapatalk
     
  3. Rento

    Rento Member

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2010
    Messages:
    219
    Likes Received:
    6
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    SoCal
    Ratings:
    +7
    Nah... It wasn't unfortunately... i was telling my buddy about RZR and just linked him to it... I forgot he had a Incredible lol.
     
  4. raidzero

    raidzero n00b. Theme Developer Premium Member Developer

    Joined:
    Apr 15, 2010
    Messages:
    1,054
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Location:
    Denver, CO
    Ratings:
    +3
    eh, maybe i should add a "make sure this is a sholes we are flashing" to the updater-script...
     
  5. Rento

    Rento Member

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2010
    Messages:
    219
    Likes Received:
    6
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    SoCal
    Ratings:
    +7
    He managed to look at all the coding and see what files he messed up and fixed his phone... All good now. I wish he could experience RZR on his phone.
     
  6. raidzero

    raidzero n00b. Theme Developer Premium Member Developer

    Joined:
    Apr 15, 2010
    Messages:
    1,054
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Location:
    Denver, CO
    Ratings:
    +3

    That is impressive... he could probably simply port RZR to his inc.. lol..

    I am supposed to be getting an inc soon and when I do I will port RZR to it. Also will do the same for my viewsonic gtab & nook color..
     
Search tags for this page
droid maxx stuck at logo
,
droid razr hd stuck on motorola logo
,
droid razr maxx hd stuck motorola logo
,

droid razr maxx hd stuck on logo screen

,
droid razr stuck on logo screen
,
droid razr stuck on logo screen#gsc.tab
,
droid xt928 stuck on logo screen
,
motorola droid razr hd stuck on motorola logo
,
motorola razr i stuck on logo screen
,
razr hd stuck on motorola logo