1. DroidForums.net is currently undergoing a major software upgrade. If you are experiencing any problems logging in please: Contact Us

Stuck on logo screen???

Discussion in 'Raidzero' started by Rento, Apr 2, 2011.

  1. Rento
    Offline

    Rento New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2010
    Messages:
    213
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    SoCal
    Just tried to flash RZR Recovery over CWM and it sticks at the logo screen... It's a Droid Incredible... Any ideas?
  2. sonicfreak360
    Offline

    sonicfreak360 New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 19, 2010
    Messages:
    534
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Is this a late april fools joke? The recovery is motorola droid 1 only...


    Sent from my Droid using Tapatalk
  3. Rento
    Offline

    Rento New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2010
    Messages:
    213
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    SoCal
    Nah... It wasn't unfortunately... i was telling my buddy about RZR and just linked him to it... I forgot he had a Incredible lol.
  4. raidzero
    Offline

    raidzero n00b. Theme Developer Premium Member Developer

    Joined:
    Apr 15, 2010
    Messages:
    1,054
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Denver, CO
    eh, maybe i should add a "make sure this is a sholes we are flashing" to the updater-script...
  5. Rento
    Offline

    Rento New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2010
    Messages:
    213
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    SoCal
    He managed to look at all the coding and see what files he messed up and fixed his phone... All good now. I wish he could experience RZR on his phone.
  6. raidzero
    Offline

    raidzero n00b. Theme Developer Premium Member Developer

    Joined:
    Apr 15, 2010
    Messages:
    1,054
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Denver, CO

    That is impressive... he could probably simply port RZR to his inc.. lol..

    I am supposed to be getting an inc soon and when I do I will port RZR to it. Also will do the same for my viewsonic gtab & nook color..
Search tags for this page

droid razr hd stuck on motorola logo

,

droid razr maxx hd stuck on logo screen

,

droid razr stuck on logo screen

,

droid razr stuck on logo screen#gsc.tab

,
droid razr stuck on motorola logo
,
how to flash droid razr maxx hd that is stuck at motorola lo
,
lgl55c stuck on home screen
,
motorola droid android logo on screen error code
,
motorola droid logo stuck on my droid razor phone
,
motorola razr hd stuck on logo
,

motorola razr i stuck on logo screen

,
my droid 4 is stuck on the logo screen
,
my droid razr maxx hd is stuck on the m screen
,
removed droid razr battery now stuck on m logo
,
wet droid razr maxx hd stuck on logo