stuck at Motorola emblem.

Discussion in 'Motorola Droid 2 Global Development' started by iPood, Nov 24, 2011.

  1. iPood

    iPood Member

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2011
    Messages:
    60
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Location:
    Alabama
    Ratings:
    +0
    I am using a Mac, if a computer is needed for the fix.

    also of course it is a droid 2 global.

    the problem is i believe while installing a rom i formatted the system and everything.

    then the rom wouldn't install so i was kind of stuck. now idk where to go from here?

    please help.
     
  2. iPood

    iPood Member

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2011
    Messages:
    60
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Location:
    Alabama
    Ratings:
    +0
    i made it into the stock recovery screen wiped data and cache and tried again. still nothing what should i do?
     
  3. skruid

    skruid Member

    Joined:
    Jul 1, 2010
    Messages:
    240
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    Sbf, that is that is left to do, I had to do it for the same reason

    Sent from my DROID2 GLOBAL using DroidForums
     
  4. iPood

    iPood Member

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2011
    Messages:
    60
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Location:
    Alabama
    Ratings:
    +0
    what is the sbf app for mac.. rsd lite 4.9 is it compatible on the mac?
     
  5. skruid

    skruid Member

    Joined:
    Jul 1, 2010
    Messages:
    240
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    Not sure I have only sbf using windows or Linux, never on a Mac, try Googling it, you should get your answer

    Sent from my DROID2 GLOBAL using DroidForums
     
  6. skruid

    skruid Member

    Joined:
    Jul 1, 2010
    Messages:
    240
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
  7. skruid

    skruid Member

    Joined:
    Jul 1, 2010
    Messages:
    240
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    Or sbf for what phone you have

    Sent from my DROID2 GLOBAL using DroidForums
     
Search tags for this page
d2g stuck on m logo
,
droid 2 global hanya sampai logo motorola saja
,

droid 2 global stuck at motorola logo

,
motorola droid 2 stuck on motorola screen