Space bar problems on digital keyboard???

Discussion in 'Motorola Droid 2 Global' started by pobrien904, Dec 2, 2010.

  1. pobrien904

    pobrien904 Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2010
    Messages:
    52
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    I seem to be having problems with the space bar on the digital keyboard....

    Anyone else experience this?
    Im tuning 2.2 on the global droid with no hacks or rims.

    Sent from my DROID2 GLOBAL using DroidForums App
     
  2. spaz33g

    spaz33g Rescue Squad
    Rescue Squad

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2010
    Messages:
    6,374
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    151
    Location:
    orange county, ca
    Ratings:
    +0
    What type of problem?

    Sent from my DROID2 using DroidForums App
     
  3. pobrien904

    pobrien904 Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2010
    Messages:
    52
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    Right that would help....

    Its like its hard to push. Its not as sensitive as the rest of the keys.

    Is there a way to make it more sensitive? Or this a deal with it type thing?

    Sent from my DROID2 GLOBAL using DroidForums App
     
  4. spaz33g

    spaz33g Rescue Squad
    Rescue Squad

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2010
    Messages:
    6,374
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    151
    Location:
    orange county, ca
    Ratings:
    +0
    That's odd. I never notice any kind of difficulty using the space bar. I don't really have any insight except have you rebooted recently/often?

    Sent from my DROID2 using DroidForums App
     
  5. pobrien904

    pobrien904 Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2010
    Messages:
    52
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    I think it might just be me. I a. Still adjusting to the virtual keyboard.

    Coming from an htc ozone.


    Sent from my DROID2 GLOBAL using DroidForums App
     
  6. spaz33g

    spaz33g Rescue Squad
    Rescue Squad

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2010
    Messages:
    6,374
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    151
    Location:
    orange county, ca
    Ratings:
    +0
    That could be it. I had a lot of trouble with the virtual kb when I first got my d2 but i've gotten a lot more used to it. If the problem seems to be other than user error let us know.

    Sent from my DROID2 using DroidForums App
     
Search tags for this page

android space bar problem