1. You want that $100.00 in your pocket or an Amazon Fire TV don't you? Well here's the deal. With our new updated look we are in desperate need of an updated logo. The 'old' one has certainly served us well, but it's time. Find all the details here: bit.ly/1q0k6Wa
  2. DroidForums.net is currently undergoing a major software upgrade. If you are experiencing any problems logging in please: Contact Us

some smart actions not available that use to be?

Discussion in 'RAZR HD and RAZR HD MAXX Support' started by ImJustMeow, Mar 20, 2013.

  1. ImJustMeow
    Offline

    ImJustMeow New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2012
    Messages:
    214
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    I use to be able to set it up to where when wifi was on, it would turn mobile data off but now it's grayed out and won't let me. Why the hell not?

    Sent from my DROID RAZR HD using Droid Forums
  2. jimmythegent
    Offline

    jimmythegent New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 13, 2013
    Messages:
    500
    Likes Received:
    7
    Trophy Points:
    0
    lol, why are you having so many issues with your phone? I have no idea on that Smart Action one unless there is a conflict, say an app you have requires the 4G to be on? Like with certain texts with attachments, you need the 4G or it will not send.

    I dunno...
  3. ImJustMeow
    Offline

    ImJustMeow New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2012
    Messages:
    214
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    It's not my phone for this. I read the reviews for smart actions in the Google play store and other ppl are complaining about this too

    Sent from my DROID RAZR HD using Droid Forums
  4. jimmythegent
    Offline

    jimmythegent New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 13, 2013
    Messages:
    500
    Likes Received:
    7
    Trophy Points:
    0
    If its not on your phone, eff it... :)
  5. jimmythegent
    Offline

    jimmythegent New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 13, 2013
    Messages:
    500
    Likes Received:
    7
    Trophy Points:
    0
    I saw what you were talking about online. That is weird. I wish these phones had 2GBs of RAM, I find my phone to be slow at times. I hit a button and sits there looking all retarded at me for a sec or 2 and finally loads.
Search tags for this page
android wifi or data smartaction
,
droid maxx hd turn off led smart action
,
droid razr maxx smart actions won't let me modify set mobile
,
droid smart actions set mobile data
,

motorola smart actions won't trigger off wifi

,
motorola smartactions wifi enable data
,
razr maxx hd no mobile data
,
razr smart actions wifi
,
smart action set data greyed
,
smart actions disappeared but still there
,

smart actions mobile data

,
smart actions mobile data wifi
,
smartactions disappeared on motorola droid 4
,
smartactions dissapeared from droid razr
,
wifi smart action for android