Okay...so you can see that it's been a long while since I last updated, and even then, I've done this 2 or 3 times...so I'm REALLY sketchy on this!! I want to do this right and wipe, instead of how I have done it before, w/o first wiping. But....here's where I'm a little nervous. I have a LOT of apps installed...and many custom configs for these apps...that I do NOT want to lose. I have as many of the apps moved over to the SD card as is possible. I also would rather not have to go back and re-place all the app icons on the several screens I have created....if at all possible (tedious!) From what I can tell, the wipe process will require me to re-download all my apps and install them again....MANUALLY. Is this correct? So what happens to all the custom configs I had made for all these apps? Do I have to manually go back and re-setup everything again???