So... how many of you all use your music player?

Reaction score
I love it! Especially the new update they are coming out with is an advancement. I'm a record producer, and I have a addiction to music, so having this on my Droid is a huge plus. I use it a lot even though I have a iPod Touch, and a iPod Nano Video... my Droid is making me kind of abandon them...

So far I have 11 albums on my Droid:

Brand New Eyes - Paramore
Departure - Fat John, Nujabes, Shinj02
Fallen
Hotel Paper
Hybrid Theory
Love vs. Money
Meteora
MMHMM
Ocean Eyes
Riot! - Paramore
This Is War - 30 Seconds To Mars

moot

Reaction score
I love it! Especially the new update they are coming out with is an advancement. I'm a record producer, and I have a addiction to music, so having this on my Droid is a huge plus. I use it a lot even though I have a iPod Touch, and a iPod Nano Video... my Droid is making me kind of abandon them...

So far I have 11 albums on my Droid:

Brand New Eyes - Paramore
Departure - Fat John, Nujabes, Shinj02
Fallen
Hotel Paper
Hybrid Theory
Love vs. Money
Meteora
MMHMM
Ocean Eyes
Riot! - Paramore
This Is War - 30 Seconds To Mars

I really can't stand the built in music player and the apps on Market. Something about the ui, functionality, lack of podcast syncing, and problems with DoubleTwist (does not "see" my music when syncing), Salling (crashes during each sync), Itunes agent (does not recognize my droid), etc. For these reasons, I still keep my ipod touch around.

With that being said, I do use my droid for watching movies, and have some of my "must have" CDs with me, in case my ipod is not around.

Last edited:

Sam

Premium Member
Premium Member
Reaction score
I have about 11 gigs of music on mine. I use tunewiki.

brock

Reaction score
i have 13 gigs.. use the stock player and it works great, i don't know why people ***** about it. i gave my ipod touch to my gfs sis, no need for it anymore.

meekless

Reaction score