1. You want that $100.00 in your pocket or an Amazon Fire TV don't you? Well here's the deal. With our new updated look we are in desperate need of an updated logo. The 'old' one has certainly served us well, but it's time. Find all the details here: bit.ly/1q0k6Wa
  2. DroidForums.net is currently undergoing a major software upgrade. If you are experiencing any problems logging in please: Contact Us

Slacker on Froyo

Discussion in 'Android Tech Support' started by drtechy, Jun 11, 2010.

  1. drtechy
    Offline

    drtechy New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 5, 2010
    Messages:
    23
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Anyone using Slacker on Froyo on the moto droid?? Mine kept crashing, so I uninstalled it, and went to reinstall it. Now its missing from the market. Anyone seeing the same issue?
  2. nzone
    Offline

    nzone New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2009
    Messages:
    48
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Yeah Slacker FCs on Froyo all the time for me.
  3. gatewayad
    Offline

    gatewayad New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2009
    Messages:
    521
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    St. Louis, MO
    yep gone on mine also try pandora a little different to get use to but not bad
  4. drtechy
    Offline

    drtechy New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 5, 2010
    Messages:
    23
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Yea I'm trying pandora now, but confusing why slacker is not showing in the market now.
  5. bamfsig45
    Offline

    bamfsig45 New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2009
    Messages:
    895
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    ICT
    Slacker is aware of the problems and say they are working on it.
  6. drtechy
    Offline

    drtechy New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 5, 2010
    Messages:
    23
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    That's cool.