Single digit increment battery?

Discussion in 'Team D1-MIUI' started by datsyuk, Jan 29, 2011.

  1. datsyuk

    datsyuk Member

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2010
    Messages:
    120
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    Anyone know how people get their % to go by 1s? Like 79, 78, and so on?

    Sent from my Droid using DroidForums App
     
  2. Kanibull

    Kanibull Member

    Joined:
    Jul 6, 2010
    Messages:
    235
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    they have a different phone since the droid1 processor does not support that
     
  3. datsyuk

    datsyuk Member

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2010
    Messages:
    120
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    Ah alright thanks man.
     
  4. lazermonkey93

    lazermonkey93 New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2010
    Messages:
    26
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    That one place with those people
    Ratings:
    +0
    this has nothing to do with the post but um kanibull where did you get your avatar from??
     
    #4 lazermonkey93, Jan 29, 2011
    Last edited: Jan 30, 2011
  5. topache

    topache New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2010
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    I disagree. I think the X can handle it, but I just haven't found someone smarter than me to figure it out. I found a file that reports 1% increments for your battery. If you have root explore open up d/battery/charge_counter . It will show you exactly how much battery you have left. Mine is showing 94% right now. Now if our app that reports battery uses this file we could be golden.
     
  6. mkraffert

    mkraffert Member

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2010
    Messages:
    264
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Denver, CO
    Ratings:
    +0
    You can go to the UOT Kitchen and update your framework with several different 1% battery schemes.
     
  7. tu3218

    tu3218 Active Member

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2009
    Messages:
    1,217
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    36
    Location:
    Baltimore, Maryland
    Ratings:
    +0
    When the framework part came up, it only showed MIUI up to 12.3. I selected that one. Will it still work even though I have 1.21 installed?
     
  8. mkraffert

    mkraffert Member

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2010
    Messages:
    264
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Denver, CO
    Ratings:
    +0
    You can upload a copy of your existing framework-res.apk and it will apply the options to that for you.
     
Search tags for this page

single digit increment