Simply Stunning v4.7 question??

Discussion in 'Android Roms' started by *86eyerok*, Aug 31, 2010.

  1. *86eyerok*
    Offline

    *86eyerok* Member

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2010
    Messages:
    71
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Location:
    Upstate, NY
    Ratings:
    +0
    First off I would like to say that this Simply Stunning v4.7 rom that I am running by chevyno1 is awesome. I rooted my droid just to run this rom.

    My question is, can anyone tell me a little about how the app processes work under dev tools? I see there is a No app process limit, max 1 app process ect..Is there anyone useing this rom and useing these settings? Thanks in advance.
     
  2. illmatic636
    Offline

    illmatic636 Active Member

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2010
    Messages:
    1,420
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Location:
    NYC
    Ratings:
    +2
  3. DF Smod
    Offline

    DF Smod Silver Member

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2010
    Messages:
    11,457
    Likes Received:
    92
    Trophy Points:
    163
    Ratings:
    +92
    A Mod will move this post if necessary

    As far as the Dev Tools I really haven't messed with them a lot, I think it was nice for Chevy to include a Terminal for us (although I have already purchased Better Terminal) I will delve into some of these settings and post back with any reasonable findings
     
  4. *86eyerok*
    Offline

    *86eyerok* Member

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2010
    Messages:
    71
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Location:
    Upstate, NY
    Ratings:
    +0
    Is there anyone out there that has used these settings and can tell me a little bit about how they work?
     
  5. MConoly
    Offline

    MConoly New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 6, 2010
    Messages:
    29
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    South Carolina, CSRA
    Ratings:
    +0
    I have no clue what your talking about.