1. You want that $100.00 in your pocket or an Amazon Fire TV don't you? Well here's the deal. With our new updated look we are in desperate need of an updated logo. The 'old' one has certainly served us well, but it's time. Find all the details here: bit.ly/1q0k6Wa
  2. DroidForums.net is currently undergoing a major software upgrade. If you are experiencing any problems logging in please: Contact Us

Signal loss

Discussion in 'Android Tech Support' started by whiddles, Dec 22, 2009.

  1. whiddles
    Offline

    whiddles New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 22, 2009
    Messages:
    223
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    I can be in the same spot online and then lose 3G. I shake my phone and it comes back. I also have to power cycle it 2 or more times a day. anyone else having this issue?

    Also when I use the google voice search i also have to shake the phone and then talk into to it.

    These have to be the weirdest bugs. its like i have to shake it for it to work.
  2. 640k
    Offline

    640k New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2009
    Messages:
    2,123
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    take it back. you're the first i've seen with a shake-to-resolve scenario.
  3. whiddles
    Offline

    whiddles New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 22, 2009
    Messages:
    223
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    thanks :icon_ banana:
  4. dezymond
    Offline

    dezymond Tech Support Mod Staff Member Premium Member

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2009
    Messages:
    10,605
    Likes Received:
    488
    Trophy Points:
    83
    Location:
    Bay Area, California
    agreed.

    very strange
Search tags for this page
2013 problem with verizon droid loss of signal
,
android signal lose
,
complete signal loss in droid 3
,
droid 4 losing signal
,
droid signal loss
,
droid x2 loss of signal strength
,
signal loss on android
,
verizon droid dna signal loss
,

verizon droid x2 losing signal

,
verizon loss of signal