Shuter Sound

Discussion in 'LithiumMod' started by miosis, Aug 18, 2010.

  1. miosis
    Offline

    miosis New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2010
    Messages:
    51
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    USA
    Is there a toggle for this somewhere I am missing?


    @mods *Shutter Sound (was a typo and won't let me edit title
  2. DeeMat
    Offline

    DeeMat New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2010
    Messages:
    242
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    You can turn it off by running AllInOne script, then making the appropriate selection.
  3. audioscience
    Offline

    audioscience New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2010
    Messages:
    72
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    I just ran this and I believe you need to choose option 9 for "Run Other Scripts" and then you'll see the camera option there further down the list.
  4. miosis
    Offline

    miosis New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2010
    Messages:
    51
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    USA
    Where are these scripts?
  5. audioscience
    Offline

    audioscience New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2010
    Messages:
    72
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    You have to run the Terminal Emulator app (download from the market if you don't have it).

    In Terminal type "su" and hit enter. That gives you Super User permission.

    Then just type "allinone", hit enter and the script menu will show up.

    Type 9 for the next menu and then camera shutter off is number 7 after that.
  6. miosis
    Offline

    miosis New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2010
    Messages:
    51
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    USA
    Thanks worked great. Nice little compilation of scripts there, allinone.
Search tags for this page

shutersound off galaxys3