Show a screen shot of your d3

Discussion in 'Motorola Droid 3' started by spacecasespiff, Aug 15, 2011.

  1. Tillyswilly

    Tillyswilly Active Member

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2010
    Messages:
    1,060
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    36
    Location:
    Bham
    Ratings:
    +0
    beautiful widgets
     
  2. bulrok420

    bulrok420 New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 20, 2010
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    What apps are you guys using for screen shots? I used shoot me on my rooted OG but I don't see it on the market. I tried to download drocap2 but it said it was invalid.

    Sent from my DROID3 using DroidForums
     
  3. spacecasespiff

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2011
    Messages:
    451
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    Drocap2 is what i use. Dont know why it says invalid. Are you rooted

    Sent from my DROID3 using DroidForums
     
  4. sweenbeen

    sweenbeen Member

    Joined:
    May 17, 2011
    Messages:
    213
    Likes Received:
    4
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    PA
    Ratings:
    +4
    Same as ^^ ... only thing I can think of is if you weren't rooted.

    Sent from my DROIDX using DroidForums
     
  5. bulrok420

    bulrok420 New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 20, 2010
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    Yes, I used the one click root. I am not sure what was going on with the market but I did get it installed. Thanks for the response.. now I just have to get this baby to tether and it'll be better than my OG

    Sent from my DROID3 using DroidForums
     
  6. spacecasespiff

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2011
    Messages:
    451
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    Cool

    Sent from my DROID3 using DroidForums
     
  7. darthbird1

    darthbird1 Member

    Joined:
    Dec 24, 2010
    Messages:
    33
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    A little honeycomb goodness. =)

    Sent from my DROID3 using DroidForums
     
  8. darthbird1

    darthbird1 Member

    Joined:
    Dec 24, 2010
    Messages:
    33
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    Sent from my DROID3 using DroidForums
     
  9. darthbird1

    darthbird1 Member

    Joined:
    Dec 24, 2010
    Messages:
    33
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    [​IMG][​IMG]

    Sent from my DROID3 using DroidForums
     
  10. rvcjew

    rvcjew Member

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2010
    Messages:
    262
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    USA,CA
    Ratings:
    +1
    [​IMG] [​IMG]
    Sent With Droid3 Power
     
    #82 rvcjew, Aug 31, 2011
    Last edited: Aug 31, 2011
  11. spacecasespiff

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2011
    Messages:
    451
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    Jump starting this thread

    Sent from my DROID3 using DroidForums
     
  12. tat2dwitetrash

    Joined:
    Jul 3, 2010
    Messages:
    78
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Location:
    Philly burbs
    Ratings:
    +0
    I searched for "app name" png on google images till I find an image I like then I use desktop visualizer to add them to the sceen annd poinnt them to the apps
     
Search tags for this page
android screen widget for stock price
,
b00mb00m 2011
,
blackberry cm7 themes
,
d3 how to take a screen shot
,

droid 3 home screen

,

droid 3 screenshot

,
how to copy a screen image droid 3
,
moto d3 screen capture
,
screenshot motorola d3
,
screenshot razr d3