SG Power Control Widget [MM]?

Discussion in 'Android Themes' started by droid420, Jun 5, 2010.

  1. droid420

    droid420 Member

    Joined:
    May 4, 2010
    Messages:
    78
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Location:
    Cali Central Valley
    Ratings:
    +0
    does anyone have a smoked glass power control widget MM? I found one but when I DL it was mini info widget. Thanks for the help
     
  2. droid420

    droid420 Member

    Joined:
    May 4, 2010
    Messages:
    78
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Location:
    Cali Central Valley
    Ratings:
    +0
    no smoked glass power control widget meta morph anywhere. please guys about the only thing I need to change now:icon_evil:
     
  3. CorCor67

    CorCor67 Premium Member Premium Member Developer

    Joined:
    May 2, 2010
    Messages:
    438
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Ratings:
    +2
    You could dl a smoked glass theme, pull the (settings.apk) put it on your sd card and swap it with ninjamorph
     
  4. droid420

    droid420 Member

    Joined:
    May 4, 2010
    Messages:
    78
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Location:
    Cali Central Valley
    Ratings:
    +0
    really I got smoked glass but I want a MM for the power control widget so I can change the lights from green to red. any other easy way to do this?
     
  5. CorCor67

    CorCor67 Premium Member Premium Member Developer

    Joined:
    May 2, 2010
    Messages:
    438
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Ratings:
    +2
    Oh thought you just needed the themed widget, I don't know of any red themes for it, if you post up the shade of red, when I have a chance, I can edit it to show as red for you.
     
  6. droid420

    droid420 Member

    Joined:
    May 4, 2010
    Messages:
    78
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Location:
    Cali Central Valley
    Ratings:
    +0
    im trying to get it to match.
     
    Last edited: Jun 6, 2010
  7. CorCor67

    CorCor67 Premium Member Premium Member Developer

    Joined:
    May 2, 2010
    Messages:
    438
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Ratings:
    +2
    Ok, ill be working on my own power control widget within the next couple days, if nobody gets to it before then ill work on it at the same time.
     
  8. vmann32

    vmann32 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 19, 2010
    Messages:
    179
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Spokane,Wa
    Ratings:
    +0
    This is good news.I have been looking and even trying myself but I am not exactly sure where that is.Thx
     
  9. CorCor67

    CorCor67 Premium Member Premium Member Developer

    Joined:
    May 2, 2010
    Messages:
    438
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Ratings:
    +2
    System/app/settings.apk/res/drawable-hdpi/
    The images are (appwidget_settings_ind_(?) The (?) Is either mid, off, or on depending on wich you need. Mid is when its turning on or brightness is at mid...the other two don't need explained.

    @Droid420~ do you want the icons on the widget to match the red also?
     
  10. droid420

    droid420 Member

    Joined:
    May 4, 2010
    Messages:
    78
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Location:
    Cali Central Valley
    Ratings:
    +0
    thanks man but I got it changed dancedroid thanks for your help it was easy
     
  11. CorCor67

    CorCor67 Premium Member Premium Member Developer

    Joined:
    May 2, 2010
    Messages:
    438
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Ratings:
    +2
    No problem
     
  12. vmann32

    vmann32 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 19, 2010
    Messages:
    179
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Spokane,Wa
    Ratings:
    +0
    do you have to push it in there with adb?

    I actually have froyo on a clockwork backup.I am going out of town so I switched back to 2.1.I got the chaos clean black and started theme on my launcher pro over there.I will be gone a week so by the time I come back maybe it will all be official release.
     
    Last edited: Jun 7, 2010
  13. droid420

    droid420 Member

    Joined:
    May 4, 2010
    Messages:
    78
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Location:
    Cali Central Valley
    Ratings:
    +0
    nope I just changed the png then put it back with root explorer and set permissions then reboot reset widget done..
     
Search tags for this page

moto g power control widget

,

power control widget in moto g