Setup termination help

Discussion in 'Samsung Tablet Discussions' started by Tom_E, Feb 8, 2021.

  1. Tom_E

    Tom_E New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2011
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    Brea, Ca
    Ratings:
    +0
    Not sure how it happened but during the update to 11 my tablet now thinks I'm setting up a new device.

    Anyway I can stop the process from running? I have turned off, rebooted a couple of times but it keeps coming back to ready to set up tablet.

    I have a Tab S7.