settings.db please do me a favor guys "default values please"

Discussion in 'Droid Bionic Roms' started by qweesy, Nov 7, 2011.

  1. qweesy
    Offline

    qweesy Member

    Joined:
    Jun 18, 2010
    Messages:
    34
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    ok well updated the rom toolbox Jrummy and tried his new database addon on well...... it jacked my settings on multiple items so im just going to go back in with SQlite and revert to default values on the Th3ory Blurry ICE rom so can one of you please take a snap shot or post all default values in the settings.db file so I can put them back to default.

    Thank you so much,

    Harold
  2. qweesy
    Offline

    qweesy Member

    Joined:
    Jun 18, 2010
    Messages:
    34
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    113 views and no reply...... come on guys help a brother out
  3. jpnestel
    Offline

    jpnestel Member

    Joined:
    Dec 9, 2010
    Messages:
    185
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    Las Vegas
    I'm not sure if this is what you mean but hopefully that helps...

    Sent from my DROID BIONIC using DroidForums
  4. jpnestel
    Offline

    jpnestel Member

    Joined:
    Dec 9, 2010
    Messages:
    185
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    Las Vegas
    Sent from my DROID BIONIC using DroidForums
  5. jkliving92
    Offline

    jkliving92 New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 19, 2011
    Messages:
    268
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Why not just reflash the base rom?

    Sent from my DROID BIONIC using DroidForums
  6. jpnestel
    Offline

    jpnestel Member

    Joined:
    Dec 9, 2010
    Messages:
    185
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    Las Vegas
    Oh yeah or that. lol. Probably the easiest way.

    Sent from my DROID BIONIC using DroidForums
  7. jkliving92
    Offline

    jkliving92 New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 19, 2011
    Messages:
    268
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    0
    This makes me LOL. Hope you get it all straightened out though.

    Sent from my DROID BIONIC using DroidForums
  8. qweesy
    Offline

    qweesy Member

    Joined:
    Jun 18, 2010
    Messages:
    34
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    JPNESTEL your the ****in man bro thank you so much, I would reflash but i didnt really want to since i knew what the problem was, fixed it :icon_ banana:
  9. jpnestel
    Offline

    jpnestel Member

    Joined:
    Dec 9, 2010
    Messages:
    185
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    Las Vegas
    Lol. No problem man! I've had my moments of desperation in these forums. Glad I could be on the helping side for a change...

    Sent from my DROID BIONIC using DroidForums
Search tags for this page
android how to preset value in settings for rom
,
android settings database
,

android settings.db

,
android settings.db drfault
,
android settings.db wallpaper
,
droid 4 rom settings.db
,
s4 settings.db location
,

settings.db

,
settings.db android where
,
settings.db s4
,
settings.db verizon s4
,
snapshot.db on droid bionic