Sense for milestone!!!

Discussion in 'Motorola Milestone' started by landroid, Jun 21, 2010.

  1. DAGr8

    DAGr8 Member

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2010
    Messages:
    90
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Location:
    Montreal
    Ratings:
    +0
    chad_petree f/w = firmware ( sbf version in this case ) and yes yu could say a nandroid backs up the whole rom ..
    btw I take no credits at for this app , all credits to : dext3r !
     
  2. chad_petree

    chad_petree Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2010
    Messages:
    94
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    have any of u tried it?
     
  3. DAGr8

    DAGr8 Member

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2010
    Messages:
    90
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Location:
    Montreal
    Ratings:
    +0
    obviously :) new version is out ( 0.2)
     
  4. chad_petree

    chad_petree Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2010
    Messages:
    94
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    3g works now an so does wifi, what isnt working? camera and bluetooth?
     
  5. DAGr8

    DAGr8 Member

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2010
    Messages:
    90
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Location:
    Montreal
    Ratings:
    +0
    Havent tested yet , bu tI believe the bug where some applications cant use you sdcard is still there ... theres a few other things less important ..
     
  6. iamdarren

    iamdarren Member

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2010
    Messages:
    35
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    Has the wifi static issue been recified? Whats about the scrolling smoothness? I want to use it, but dont want it to have any bugs :) great work though guys! If its htc, will we have the possibilirt to use the new flash for 2 1 apk, and then have flash 10 working on our 2.1 devices! That would be brilliant if so!
     
  7. chad_petree

    chad_petree Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2010
    Messages:
    94
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    new version out 0.3! i think im going to try it this time =) there are bugs still though =(
     
    #19 chad_petree, Jun 28, 2010
    Last edited: Jun 28, 2010
  8. chad_petree

    chad_petree Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2010
    Messages:
    94
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    i went back to stock android , this ****ed up my 3g and phone reception despise i used the "3g fix" and i get lots of "htc loading" screen, the ram not being enough seems to be the problem
     
Search tags for this page
htc sense ui motorola milestone rom
,

milestone sense

,
milestone sense rom
,
rom sense para milestone 2
,
sense uä± rom for milestone