[ROM] Sense 2.2 booted on droid.....

Discussion in 'Android Roms' started by jamezelle, Jul 31, 2010.

  1. jellybean420

    jellybean420 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 12, 2010
    Messages:
    527
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Pennsylvania
    Ratings:
    +0
    Jamezelle handles miui for droid one and samsung captivate. Not sure about tp4bama.

    Sent from my DROIDX using DroidForums App
     
  2. Vandy343

    Vandy343 Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2010
    Messages:
    84
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    Sadly its dead...... :(

    Sent from my Droid using Tapatalk
     
  3. jamezelle

    jamezelle Premium Member
    Premium Member Developer

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2010
    Messages:
    620
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    yea tp4bama took over for me with the droid port, I now manager the fascinate miui hackjob...err....i mean port. :p

    and yes sadly this is pretty much dead, i still have the files and my droid and from time to time i boot it up and try new and different things to try and get data working.... no luck yet though :(
     
  4. VampyricDroid

    VampyricDroid Member

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2010
    Messages:
    70
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    What about the Droid 2 blur port?

    Sent from my Droid using DroidForums App
     
  5. gotbst05

    gotbst05 Member

    Joined:
    Jun 7, 2010
    Messages:
    155
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    WI
    Ratings:
    +0
    dead? damn... that sucks. i was hoping to switch it up a bit. will what is complete as of now still work?
     
  6. cdexsw

    cdexsw Guest

    Ratings:
    +0
    for the most part....yes. 3g is still not working.
     
  7. blizzone

    blizzone New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 19, 2011
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    How do you install the program i know that its dead but ive been trying to install it on my droid x plez help
     
  8. davidjr621

    davidjr621 DF News Team
    Premium Member Premium Member Developer

    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2010
    Messages:
    225
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    It's not for the Droid X... it for the Original Droid (Droid 1, OG Droid)
     
  9. VictorS

    VictorS New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 8, 2011
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    awesome! Are you still work on it?

    I think if you make it work on DX, that will be wonderful !
     
  10. JSM9872

    JSM9872 Super Moderator
    Staff Member Premium Member

    Joined:
    Dec 21, 2010
    Messages:
    12,917
    Likes Received:
    287
    Trophy Points:
    513
    Location:
    Pennsylvania...
    Ratings:
    +287
    Current Phone Model:
    Galaxy Note 3
    I am pretty sure this project has been dead for quite some time. Sorry.
     
  11. cammykool

    cammykool New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2012
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    i know this thing has been dead but i use my droid as a wifi device so i thought what the hell i used my optimus v to make a 512 ext3 partiton with a 256 mb swap an dit will start to boot the animation will freeze and will start over?

    what do i do?
     
Search tags for this page

moto a855 xda