[ROM] Sense 2.2 booted on droid.....

Discussion in 'Android Roms' started by jamezelle, Jul 31, 2010.

  1. jb1

    jb1 Member

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2009
    Messages:
    39
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    just unzip it, and place the nandroid into the clockwork recovery backup folder..and boom restore
     
  2. omgar

    omgar Member

    Joined:
    Jun 5, 2010
    Messages:
    51
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    Just extract it into a folder, and move the nandroid folder (the one with a date) into your sd card clockworkmod/backup
     
  3. BeastDroid372

    Ratings:
    +0
    thanx man this thing is awesome... wens the dat cumin?
     
  4. BeastDroid372

    Ratings:
    +0
    *data no dat*
     
  5. matthew4295

    matthew4295 Member

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2010
    Messages:
    238
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    About 5 seconds before I flash this ROM.


    Sent from my Droid using Tapatalk
     
  6. hbah427

    hbah427 Member

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2010
    Messages:
    68
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    I see what you did there.
     
  7. Dreak

    Dreak New Member

    Joined:
    May 16, 2010
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    So i just loaded the incredible rom and it is fast!! it also runs cooler on my phone than any other rom..it is an amazing rom...the things or little quircks it has are that i cant install any apps and the calls take a couple of tries before it can go through..sms works all the time..the only thing i need to figure out is how to install apps...?
     
  8. eeaarrll

    eeaarrll Member

    Joined:
    May 12, 2010
    Messages:
    172
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    If your using wifi (since thats all you can use, since data DOESNT work) go to your settings > applications > all > market > clear data + force close. Then re open the app and go try. If not then I think its just an unfixed issue.
     
  9. keyblade

    keyblade Member

    Joined:
    Jun 30, 2010
    Messages:
    243
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    Don't see the incredible one posted... just the Ace one.
     
  10. Dreak

    Dreak New Member

    Joined:
    May 16, 2010
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    i tried this but it still doesnt work..i think it as an unfixed issue
     
  11. jamezelle

    jamezelle Premium Member
    Premium Member Developer

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2010
    Messages:
    620
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    ok guys my server is down, its a problem on their end hopefully it should be resolved soon.

    EDIT: its back up now
     
  12. jellybean420

    jellybean420 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 12, 2010
    Messages:
    527
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Pennsylvania
    Ratings:
    +0
    Every day i want a sense phone more and more.
     
Search tags for this page

moto a855 xda