Seidio Active case combo or Otterbox

Tank_Tak

Reaction score
I had a Seidio case on my old phone and was looking to get one for my new razr. does anyone have on on theirs? and if so how is the fit? I had to go through three cases for my old fascinate before one fited properly and same scenario with the Otterbox defender I use to have.

Right now its a toss up as I know both to be great products and I can get either one for 30 bucks, so cost isnt a factor as much as me needing a case to protect my phone.
I currently have the Verizon holster combo but will be returning it as it just doesnt feel durable enough. I work in a warehouse so I need some added protection

please dont flame me for asking about the seidio case as I have searched but mostly found stuff on the razr maxx

OP
Tank_Tak

Tank_Tak

Reaction score
Meh, while I liked the seidio blue active case....it goes great with my new blue razr. I decided to just order the otterbox as it offers 3 levels of protection where as the seidio is only two. Not really sure if there is a difference but I'll find out when it gets here

DethDroid

Reaction score
Meh, while I liked the seidio blue active case....it goes great with my new blue razr. I decided to just order the otterbox as it offers 3 levels of protection where as the seidio is only two. Not really sure if there is a difference but I'll find out when it gets here

The 'third level of protection' the case manufacturers always tout is usually the screen protector they provide with the case.

nonnasmyladie

Reaction score
Website
www.leonhascal.com
Current Phone Model
Pixel XL
Twitter
Nonnasmyladie
what do you people do with your phones that you need 3 layers of protection?

I've thrown my razr around and dropped it on concrete tons of times with no problem.

OP
Tank_Tak

Tank_Tak

Reaction score
what do you people do with your phones that you need 3 layers of protection?

I've thrown my razr around and dropped it on concrete tons of times with no problem.