[Script] V6 SuperCharger !! HTK & BulletProof Launchers! FIX MEMORY FOR ALL ANDROIDS!

Discussion in 'Android Hacks and Help' started by zeppelinrox, May 18, 2011.

  1. zeppelinrox

    zeppelinrox Premium Member
    Premium Member Developer

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2011
    Messages:
    511
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    Oh crap...I had made a last minute change... hold on

    edit: ok fixed

    Sent from my Milestone using Tapatalk
     
    #697 zeppelinrox, Jun 25, 2011
    Last edited: Jun 25, 2011
  2. 9wire

    9wire Member

    Joined:
    Sep 27, 2010
    Messages:
    333
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    I'm on the latest no-ads version, here's what I heard from the developer...
    I was hoping maybe I could do something in terminal for the 99 script, but I can wait and see if script manager gets fixed.
     
  3. helobubba

    helobubba New Member

    Joined:
    May 19, 2011
    Messages:
    28
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    Update 3 doesn't work for me. Keep on getting "Exit code 1" regardless of which option I select.

    Sent from my DROIDX using DroidForums
     
  4. Jocojr

    Jocojr New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 5, 2011
    Messages:
    26
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    Charlotte, NC
    Ratings:
    +0
    I get the same error code

    Edit: I just noticed I have BusyBox 1.18.4. Could this be the reason for Exit Code 1?
     
    #700 Jocojr, Jun 25, 2011
    Last edited: Jun 25, 2011
  5. zeppelinrox

    zeppelinrox Premium Member
    Premium Member Developer

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2011
    Messages:
    511
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    Exact error please...

    Sent from my Milestone using Tapatalk
     
  6. Jocojr

    Jocojr New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 5, 2011
    Messages:
    26
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    Charlotte, NC
    Ratings:
    +0
    I'm guessing it is an error code as to when I select "# 6 ( balance 3 setting)" and "enter" I noticed to the right of Running root mode where it was saying running, it now says Exit code 1. I went into Titanium and forced BusyBox with Rom PE6 to make sure the busy box was going to be compatible. Is this normal or an error...? I am sorry if I mistated....
     
  7. nuguy

    nuguy Member

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2010
    Messages:
    55
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    I get the following error now with update3 on project elite 6... Newest:

    Please enter option [1 - 16]: 7

    Usage: mount [-r] [-w] [-o options] [-t type] device directory
     
  8. Jocojr

    Jocojr New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 5, 2011
    Messages:
    26
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    Charlotte, NC
    Ratings:
    +0
    Same message I get......choosing option 6
     
  9. Lenster

    Lenster Member

    Joined:
    Aug 19, 2010
    Messages:
    89
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    Just downloaded update 3. Ran Scriptmanager and chose option 6.

    It ran to completion just fine. rebooted (just because) and the phone seems to be running fine sofar.

    ChevyNo1 5.4, Deprimed kernel "overclocked" and primed
     
  10. meishkov

    meishkov Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2010
    Messages:
    957
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    Sterling Heights, MI
    Ratings:
    +2
    Yea more than likely. I updated busybox and then my link2sd stopped working and it took forever to pinpoint it to that. Just keep the 400 some KB busybox file in /system/xbin/ and you should be alright.

    Sent from my Droid using DroidForums
     
  11. zeppelinrox

    zeppelinrox Premium Member
    Premium Member Developer

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2011
    Messages:
    511
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    Any error with busybox v1.18.2 or lower?

    Sent from my Milestone using Tapatalk
     
  12. droidox2

    droidox2 New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 25, 2011
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    I'm getting it with 1.18.2

    Droid X2
     
Search tags for this page
bulletproof launcher
,
supercharger android
,
supercharger script
,
supercharger v6
,

v6 supercharger

,
v6 supercharger for android
,

v6 supercharger script

,
v6 supercharger script download
,
v6 supercharger widget
,
v8 supercharger script