Screenshots

Discussion in 'Droid RAZR' started by motaumar, Jan 26, 2012.

  1. motaumar
    Offline

    motaumar Member

    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2011
    Messages:
    90
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    Is there any app that will work on the Droid razr for taking screenshots without having the phone rooted?
    Which ones are the best?

    Sent from my DROID RAZR using DroidForums
     
  2. equake
    Offline

    equake Member

    Joined:
    Nov 18, 2009
    Messages:
    104
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Ratings:
    +1
    No Root Screenshot It seems to work for me
     
  3. SallyC
    Offline

    SallyC Senior Member

    Joined:
    Dec 1, 2011
    Messages:
    1,217
    Likes Received:
    61
    Trophy Points:
    48
    Location:
    Michigan
    Ratings:
    +61
    That's gotten good reviews,and I'm fine with installing a program on my pc, but every time you restart your phone you have to reconnect it to your pc?

    I make a point of rebooting my phone once a day so that just seems like a pain. It would be nice if they came out with a way around that, like a wifi connection.
     
  4. xtor
    Offline

    xtor Senior Member

    Joined:
    Dec 16, 2011
    Messages:
    1,307
    Likes Received:
    68
    Trophy Points:
    48
    Location:
    Northern Ca
    Ratings:
    +68
    I think ics will have screen shots

    Sent from my DROID RAZR using DroidForums
     
  5. smalltowngirl13
    Online

    smalltowngirl13 DF Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jan 9, 2010
    Messages:
    6,733
    Likes Received:
    492
    Trophy Points:
    198
    Location:
    Kansas
    Ratings:
    +497
    Current Phone Model:
    Xperia Z3v
    Twitter:
    smalltownlife13
  6. hondabomdc5
    Offline

    hondabomdc5 Member

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2009
    Messages:
    342
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    Virginia
    Ratings:
    +1
    I really hope we get screenshots with ics. Thats one thing apple for sure has over Android

    Sent from my DROID RAZR using DroidForums
     
  7. FoxKat
    Offline

    FoxKat Resident Novelist...LOL! Staff Member Premium Member

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2010
    Messages:
    9,992
    Likes Received:
    1,567
    Trophy Points:
    258
    Location:
    Pennsylvania
    Ratings:
    +1,625
    Current Phone Model:
    Droid Turbo, and Nexus 6!
    Yes, ICS has Screenshot built in. You hold Power and Volume down if I'm not mistaken.
     
Search tags for this page

can i take a screen shot on my razor m

,

how do i take a screen shot on motorola razor

,

how do i take a snapshot of my screen on a razor m

,

how to take a screenshot on droid razor m

,

screen shots on the droid razor