Screenshots of peoples Droid desktops?

Discussion in 'Android General Discussions' started by bodean, Nov 6, 2009.

  1. kennyg23

    kennyg23 Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2009
    Messages:
    245
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    South Florida
    Ratings:
    +0
    what widget is that cereal?
     
  2. cereal killer

    cereal killer DF Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Oct 29, 2009
    Messages:
    11,173
    Likes Received:
    915
    Trophy Points:
    558
    Location:
    Austin, TX
    Ratings:
    +933
    Current Phone Model:
    Nokia Lumia Icon
    Handcent. It's a SMS/MMS app. It's awesome.

    Grab it in the Marketplace for free. You won't be disappointed.
     
  3. kennyg23

    kennyg23 Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2009
    Messages:
    245
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    South Florida
    Ratings:
    +0
    I meant the clock with the weather up top. LOL:)
     
  4. RMcCall

    RMcCall Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2009
    Messages:
    30
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Location:
    407
    Ratings:
    +0
    ewww gators :)
     
  5. cereal killer

    cereal killer DF Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Oct 29, 2009
    Messages:
    11,173
    Likes Received:
    915
    Trophy Points:
    558
    Location:
    Austin, TX
    Ratings:
    +933
    Current Phone Model:
    Nokia Lumia Icon
    ahhh Beautiful Widgets it's called
     
  6. bodean

    bodean Active Member

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2009
    Messages:
    1,155
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    36
    Location:
    Chicago, IL
    Ratings:
    +0
    Will: What app are you using for the bottom menu icons?
     
    Last edited: Nov 26, 2009
  7. Martin030908

    Martin030908 DF Super Moderator

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2009
    Messages:
    8,773
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    151
    Ratings:
    +0
    You guys using an APP to take screen shots?
     
  8. wil318466

    wil318466 Member

    Joined:
    Nov 12, 2009
    Messages:
    684
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    It was dxtop. I used that to take the screenshot and apparently it gived you four screens and two menu bars. I uninstalled it.
     
  9. Pitlith

    Pitlith New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2009
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    Question for anyone who may know. I noticed my clock in the notification bar is gone on the top right. Is there something that I did to make this happen? I havent installed a lot of apps, so not sure if they were the cause of it not. Any ideas?
     
  10. wil318466

    wil318466 Member

    Joined:
    Nov 12, 2009
    Messages:
    684
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    Hmm.. That little "clock" usually is showing when I have an alarm set. Set an alarm and see if it comes back. Was that what you were talking about?

    -Wil
     
  11. Pitlith

    Pitlith New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2009
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    Oh sorry I wasn't clear about that. That icon definitely works, but the actual time in the very top right hand corner is what I meant. Had the phone for a week so far and last couple days it disappeared for some reason.
     
    Last edited: Nov 27, 2009
  12. Pitlith

    Pitlith New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2009
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    After fooling around with it again, I managed to get the clock (current time) back up. I just uninstalled most of the apps I had and it came back. Not sure which might have caused it, but will reinstall one at a time and keep an eye on it. Thanks for the help though, was a quick response.
     
  13. gardobus

    gardobus Silver Member

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2009
    Messages:
    1,965
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    101
    Location:
    Arizona
    Ratings:
    +0
    He's using the dxTop home replacement. The tab on the right if for running apps.
    panda ftw
     
  14. ncdude

    ncdude New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2009
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    Heres some screenshots using bettercut and open home for the icons.
     
  15. coondogg97

    coondogg97 Member

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2009
    Messages:
    375
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Philly Burbs
    Ratings:
    +0
    What dock app are you using? Very cool.
     
    Last edited: Nov 27, 2009
Search tags for this page
andwobble
,
carbon wallpaper android
,
colorful images
,
cyanogen wallpaper
,
cyanogenmod screenshot
,

cyanogenmod wallpaper

,
cyanogenmod wallpaper hd
,

cyanogenmod wallpapers

,
necktie wallpaper
,
wallpaper cyanogen