Screenshot

Discussion in 'HTC ThunderBolt' started by smart999, Jun 29, 2011.

  1. smart999

    smart999 New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2011
    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    How to take a Screenshot on thunderbolt

    Sent from my smart thunderbolt
     
  2. LocalFiveOh

    LocalFiveOh Member

    Joined:
    Sep 28, 2010
    Messages:
    41
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    Is this a question or the start of a how to?

    Sent from my ADR6400L using DroidForums
     
  3. tjk629

    tjk629 Silver Member

    Joined:
    Jan 5, 2010
    Messages:
    3,035
    Likes Received:
    65
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Ratings:
    +65
    You can use the android sdk to do it.

    Droid life recently (their post you home screen article) re posted their guide.

    Sent from my Droid using DroidForums
     
  4. JScharf92

    JScharf92 Member

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2011
    Messages:
    48
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    Is there aany easy way to take a screen shot on the Droid x running stock gingerbread?

    Sent from my DROIDX using DroidForums
     
  5. WilfulHippo

    WilfulHippo Member

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2011
    Messages:
    157
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Ratings:
    +0
    Assuming it is not rooted that is a negative ghost rider
     
  6. Natey2

    Natey2 Active Member

    Joined:
    Oct 23, 2010
    Messages:
    1,310
    Likes Received:
    5
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Ratings:
    +5
    If you are not rooted, try MyPhoneExplorer.
    You will need to install the app on your phone, an app on your PC, hook up your phone to PC via USB, and you can take a screenshot of your phone's screen.
    No SDK installation necessary.

    Sent from my unrooted DroidX using DroidForums app.
     
  7. JScharf92

    JScharf92 Member

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2011
    Messages:
    48
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    So let's say I have a Mac?

    Sent from my DROIDX using DroidForums
     
  8. Natey2

    Natey2 Active Member

    Joined:
    Oct 23, 2010
    Messages:
    1,310
    Likes Received:
    5
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Ratings:
    +5
Search tags for this page

how to take a screenshot on android thunderbolt