Screenshot on Droid 3

Discussion in 'Motorola Droid 3' started by WishOnLove, Aug 1, 2012.

  1. WishOnLove
    Offline

    WishOnLove New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2012
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Is it possible to take screenshots on your Droid 3 without rooting your device?
  2. guidot
    Offline

    guidot Developer Relations Staff Member Premium Member

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2010
    Messages:
    7,350
    Likes Received:
    270
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Massachusetts
    Not as far as I know.

    Sent from my Galaxy Nexus using Tapatalk 2
  3. ovelayer
    Offline

    ovelayer Rescue Squad Rescue Squad

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2011
    Messages:
    558
    Likes Received:
    26
    Trophy Points:
    28
    Location:
    U.S
    screenshot free by wire shark on the playstore claims to be able to do this
  4. WishOnLove
    Offline

    WishOnLove New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2012
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    I gave up! Too complex!
  5. itzjoe
    Offline

    itzjoe New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2012
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    There is but it has to be done in adb and ddms.. if you want to know how feel free to ask me. :)
Search tags for this page

droid 3 screenshot

,
how do you screenshot on a droid 3
,
how do you take a screenshot on a droid 3
,
how to screen shot on droid 3
,

how to screenshot on a droid 3

,

how to screenshot on droid 3

,

how to take a screenshot on a droid 3

,

how to take a screenshot on droid 3

,
how to take screenshot on droid 3
,
screen shot droid 3
,

screenshot droid 3

,

screenshot on droid 3