Screenshot in power menu

Discussion in 'Galaxy Nexus ROMS' started by AdamDX, Dec 22, 2011.

  1. AdamDX

    AdamDX Member

    Joined:
    Dec 4, 2010
    Messages:
    44
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Ratings:
    +0
    I don't get it. Its already in ics. Why are devs adding it to roms power menu like its something special! Its unnecessary and bothers me!! Ocd. Lol. I won't install a rom because its there.

    Sent from my Galaxy Nexus using DroidForums
     
  2. rubiksc00p

    rubiksc00p Senior Member

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2011
    Messages:
    1,380
    Likes Received:
    29
    Trophy Points:
    48
    Location:
    Somewhere on this amazing ball of creation!
    Ratings:
    +29
    Probably just because it was already there in previous builds of their rom so they just left it.

    Sent from my Galaxy Nexus using DroidForums
     
  3. syndicate0017

    syndicate0017 Silver Member

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2011
    Messages:
    2,007
    Likes Received:
    48
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Ratings:
    +48
    Lol. You won't flash a ROM because of it? I know the shortcut is there in ICS, but if I had to guess I'd say its just what people are used to in GB and some new to ICS may not know the shortcut.

    Sent from my Galaxy Nexus using Tapatalk
     
  4. 561427

    561427 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2010
    Messages:
    349
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    Seattle, WA
    Ratings:
    +3
    I'm picky about my power menu too. If it doesn't have reboot then I grumble about it every time I have to boot my phone up. lol

    Sent from my Galaxy Nexus using DroidForums
     
  5. Art Vandelay

    Art Vandelay Member

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2010
    Messages:
    518
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Ratings:
    +1
    Reboot and recovery are a power menu must!

    Sent from my Galaxy Nexus using DroidForums
     
Search tags for this page
add screen shot to power menu android
,
add screenshot menu
,
add screenshot option in power menu
,
droid x2 power menu
,
how to add screen shot option in power menu
,
how to add screenshot option in power menu android
,

how to add screenshot to power menu

,
screenshot in power menu
,
screenshot option in power menu
,
screenshot power menu